Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaroo At Trinity

92 - 94 Moore Street, Trinity Beach, Cairns, Australia 4879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Interior Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Studio Living Area Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Swimming Pool Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Swimming Pool Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Interior Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Overlooking the tennis court Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Reception Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Surroundings Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Surroundings Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Garden Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Guest Room Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Nearby Attraction Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Beach Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Exterior Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Swimming Pool Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Beach
Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Beach Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Surroundings Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Surroundings Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Surroundings Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Surroundings Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Surroundings Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Balcony/Terrace Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Swimming Pool Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Balcony/Terrace Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Surroundings Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Beach Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Beach
Area: Trinity Beach
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (40)
Sort by:
Desmond C. Business travelers Australia, May 15, 2015
Clean, Great Location, Good Staff

Clean, Great Location, Good Staff
7.7
Only short but liked it.
Janet K. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
Excellent accommodation

Great staff, excellent location and close to transport and restaurants.
8.3
Very relaxing looking out to the ocean and the hinterland. I will definitely be back to swim in that tropical pool and relax by the pool side. Ahhh this was heaven.
Graham W. Families with older children United States of America, April 3, 2015
Nice place right by the beach, with minor caveats

Location, Staff, Room size
8
A nice place and good value for money. Only issue was that the WiFi did not work at all during the entire stay. The beach is nice but swimming is limited to one small netted area because of jellyfish. You must walk down 100 stairs to reach the beach however. Nearby restaurants are okay - nothing special. The manager, Murray, was very nice and extremely helpful.
Susan W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2015
Helpful staff, great stay

The staff helped me organise transfers from my accommodation to my reef tour. The pool is really nicely maintained and the outdoor areas very comfortable.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay. Nice rooms with basic but comfortable furnishings. It's a good location. However it is necessary to have a car if you are not fit enough to do a bit of walking.
Nicola C. Couples New Zealand, February 23, 2015
Amazing View and close to everything

View, view, view
9.3
As soon as we walked through the door of our room, we were stunned by the beauty of the ocean through the floor to ceiling windows directly ahead. We payed a discount price for our room (which was on a high floor) and so it felt surprisingly luxurious. The beach is accessible straight from the hotel down a path with 100 steps. The beach is my favourite in the whole area of Cairns and surrounds. There are cafes and restaurants within 5 mins walk, and the service at the front counter was very friendly. The hotel itself is slightly dated, but for the price, the view is incredible. I would stay here again for sure and recommend to anyone!
David F. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2015
Great stay

Location, price, availability
7
Xinmei Z. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 19, 2015
N/A

Location, good staff and low price
8.7
good
Sandy L. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2015
Minimum furniture, close to beach

Close to beach
5.3
Deborah T. Couples Australia, January 13, 2015
Awesome Views

The View, Location, Clean
9.7
This was a lovely apartment with an amazing view over the Coral Sea. Restaurants were within walking distance. Staff were very helpful offering advice on places to see and things to do. There was a lovely pool and bbq area, which unfortunately we didn't get time to utilise. The apartment was nice and clean, the only downside was the bed was not very comfortable, but was certaintly adequate. I would definately consider staying here again.
Robert J. Couples Uganda, January 2, 2015
Value for money

Location was great. Staff were outstanding.Room was clean.
9.7
We loved the studio deluxe. We would love to stay again and recommend others. Very cool and relaxing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Balcony BreezeAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - InteriorAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Studio Living AreaAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Swimming PoolAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Swimming PoolAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - InteriorAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Overlooking the tennis courtAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - ReceptionAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - SurroundingsAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - SurroundingsAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - GardenAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Guest RoomAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Nearby AttractionAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - BeachAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - ExteriorAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Swimming PoolAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - BeachAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - BeachAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - SurroundingsAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - SurroundingsAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - SurroundingsAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - SurroundingsAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - SurroundingsAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Balcony/TerraceAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Swimming PoolAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Balcony/TerraceAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - SurroundingsAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - BeachAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - BeachAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - ReceptionAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - SurroundingsAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - InteriorAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - BeachAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - InteriorAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - InteriorAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - BeachAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - BeachAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Guest RoomAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - BeachAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - SurroundingsAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - BeachAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - SurroundingsAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - SurroundingsAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Ocean View StudioAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Ocean View StudioAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Ocean View Studio


AS-AGWEB-3C01