or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaroo At Trinity

92 - 94 Moore Street, Trinity Beach, Cairns, Australia 4879 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Guest Room Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Interior Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Studio Living Area Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Beach Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Exterior Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Guest Room Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Beach Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Balcony/Terrace Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Swimming Pool Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Interior Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Ocean Front Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Beach Steps Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Bathroom Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Balcony Breeze Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - View from Outlook Room Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Overlooking the tennis court
Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Greenery at front Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Pool from the spa Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - View from the hotel Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Fine Dining close by Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Beautiful Trinity Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Beautiful tropical Flowers Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Lunico - Local Restaurants Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Reception Amaroo At Trinity Cairns - Tennis Court
Area: Trinity Beach

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Julie A. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
The best time ever!

Everything, the atmosphere, the ocean
8
It was wonderful, I enjoyed every moment. The service was sensational, customer service at its best. I wanted to stay there always, its was step to paradise. Thank you, Murray and staff for your excellence. Julie - Melbourne -Australia
Mark D. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
relaxing location free from hussle and bustle

quiet, location, closeness of beach
8.7
great views of the open ocean says it all......
Eva F. Couples France, June 2, 2014
Great stay, great staff

Close to the beach, helpful staff, great prices
8.3
Robert S. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
very nice

view nice and quiet bed
7.3
very nice
Kan N. Couples China, March 9, 2014
Good stay in Carins

In front of the beach and many good restaurant near by
8.3
Is a nice hotel near the beach. We got an upgrade to high floor which has full sea view. The room is quite big and clean. It takes 10 mins drive to supermarket and 20 mins drive to cairns center. Is easy to get anywhere with a car. The staff is very nice and helpful.
Jacek C. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2014
good short break

room facilities, all rooms ocean front, staff
8.7
my stay there was short but memorable, small room though but everything I needed was there, very attentive staff especially for those who booked with Agoda
Hau Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 20, 2013
Great value for full kitchen apartment

Great price, large apartment, full kitchen
8.3
For the price we paid this self catering full kitchen apartment was a bargain. Has everything we needed, one bedroom apartment with kitchen, laundry in room, large comfortable balcony, part ocean part garden view, modern design. The only thing missing was a DVD player, but that wasn't really important. Free covered parking and public pool and BBQ area we didn't even had a chance to use but looks pretty nice. Also the beach area was only a short walk down some stairs which we didn't go either because our trip was packed time wise. The manager was very helpful and staff were friendly on every encounter. Overall, amazing deal and will definitely return if we are ever in cairns again.
Ken L. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
great tropical city

clean, friendly staffs, beach view
7
A bit too far from city center, bus takes 45 mins and every 30 mins at least. Otherwise friendly and helpful staffs. Quiet and relaxing stay.
Gregory U. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
The place to stay

View, Amenities & position
8.3
Colin S. Families with young children New Zealand, August 25, 2013
Relaxing and peaceful

Location, quiet, great views of the ocean
8.7
Very nice and relaxing, with great views of the ocean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaroo At Trinity CairnsAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Guest RoomAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - InteriorAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Studio Living AreaAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - BeachAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - ExteriorAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Guest RoomAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - BeachAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Balcony/TerraceAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Swimming PoolAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - InteriorAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Ocean FrontAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Beach StepsAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - BathroomAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Balcony BreezeAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - View from Outlook RoomAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Overlooking the tennis courtAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Greenery at frontAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Pool from the spaAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - View from the hotelAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Fine Dining close byAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Beautiful TrinityAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Beautiful tropical FlowersAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Lunico - Local RestaurantsAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - ReceptionAmaroo At Trinity Cairns - Tennis Court


AS-AGWEB-3A06