Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaroossa Suite Bali

Jalan Kebo Iwa 2, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 217 reviews

153 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (217)
Sort by:
Low C. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2016
Cleanliness is awful!
2.7
I cannot comprehend how awful the hotel cleanliness was. We had a late check-in but that was fine to us. But after waiting for almost 5 hrs, we did not get the room we booked. The front desk man offered us pool suite which is a better offer as we booked royal suite. We didn't like it as the room is at first level, however, we decided to give it a go. But what we saw is total horrific. There were ants and yellow stains on the bed sheets. The walls have yellow patches, the floor doesn't seems like it has been mopped. Even the toilet towels have rust stains on it. Despite giving me the pool room, I wouldn't want to swim it in because they didn't even change the water! Omg the entire room is just so dirty and the aircon is leaking water with no coldness! We asked for a change of room, but the front desk man doesn't seem to happy about our request, after telling him the situation he then try his best to move us to level 3 royal suite room. This time room, the bed has ants again but it is slightly better due to the aircon is working. The bad side was because its a corner room, we had to stand at the door to use the wifi, how pathetic. They can even leave mattress and dirtt bedsheets at the hotel corridors, even the door unit numbers are covered with dust. The swimming pool looks so gooey and you can see leafs on it. Location is bad because its up the hill and it is not accessible to anywhere unless you got yourself a private driver. I don't mind the location if the cleanliness was there. Overall, I will not come back to this hotel again!
Report this review
Soo M. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2016
Disappointing
4
The room was dirty
Report this review
Prisillia P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2016
Room is spacious but needs to maintain the cleanli
2.3
Lack of un-trained staff. Breakfast was not so good and they didn't turn on the light. They didn't even cleaned up the laundry bag so when I checked in, dirty towels are still there. They didn't even change the bath-robe.
Report this review
Miten P. Couples Australia, March 18, 2016
Good
6
I would like to appreciate
Report this review
Yasmine M. Couples France, February 21, 2016
Room ad the pictures, big rooms and great sleeping

Swimming pool friendly staff and bed
7.3
You need to rent a scooter / ubber ot taxi otherwise in a walking distance you only have small restaurant and supermarket
Report this review
Muhammad N. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2016
So far so good

Convenient good price
7.3
A good memories for my honeymoon
Report this review
Dina K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2016
so dirty
2.3
So dirty
Report this review
Miardha K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
Unfortunately rather poor hotel management

Spacious Suite, nice pool, near toll road
5
Disappointed. Breakfast area was "invaded" by flies and the service crew did minimum effort to get rid of them. The suites and the pool are actually nice, however overall service is unfortunately below a 4-Star standard.
Report this review
Victor F. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2016
Worst Service Ever.. for the price of 4 star hotel

room size.. room size.. room size.
4
the bed is not clean. they provide a used liquid soap, used shampoo and used lotion.. there a holes for the towels.. the floor is very sticky. the air-condition is not even cold. the door handle is loose.. just very bad experience.. don't get me started with the service..
Report this review
Mohammad S. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2015
Quiet, Comfortable & Clean

Quiet and Comfortable
8.7
Its was a quiet place. 30 min drive to Kuta and Legian Area. Its my 2ns stay in Amarrossa. Very nice and big room. We book 1 pool suite and 2 executive room. All room are big and clean. Breakfast was not much But still manageable. Pool are clean very quiet hotel. There pool to table and its free for guest. You need driver to move around from the hotel. If you need taxi kindly tell reception 10min ealry as it take time for the taxi to come over.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 153 reviews Next page
Amaroossa Suite Bali BaliAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - BathroomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - InteriorAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - BathroomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - InteriorAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - InteriorAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - InteriorAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Meeting RoomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06