Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaroossa Suite Bali

Jalan Kebo Iwa 2, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 214 reviews

151 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (214)
Sort by:
Prisillia P. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2016
Room is spacious but needs to maintain the cleanli
2.3
Lack of un-trained staff. Breakfast was not so good and they didn't turn on the light. They didn't even cleaned up the laundry bag so when I checked in, dirty towels are still there. They didn't even change the bath-robe.
Report this review
Miten P. Couples Australia, March 18, 2016
Good
6
I would like to appreciate
Report this review
Yasmine M. Couples France, February 21, 2016
Room ad the pictures, big rooms and great sleeping

Swimming pool friendly staff and bed
7.3
You need to rent a scooter / ubber ot taxi otherwise in a walking distance you only have small restaurant and supermarket
Report this review
Muhammad N. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2016
So far so good

Convenient good price
7.3
A good memories for my honeymoon
Report this review
Dina K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2016
so dirty
2.3
So dirty
Report this review
Miardha K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
Unfortunately rather poor hotel management

Spacious Suite, nice pool, near toll road
5
Disappointed. Breakfast area was "invaded" by flies and the service crew did minimum effort to get rid of them. The suites and the pool are actually nice, however overall service is unfortunately below a 4-Star standard.
Report this review
Victor F. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2016
Worst Service Ever.. for the price of 4 star hotel

room size.. room size.. room size.
4
the bed is not clean. they provide a used liquid soap, used shampoo and used lotion.. there a holes for the towels.. the floor is very sticky. the air-condition is not even cold. the door handle is loose.. just very bad experience.. don't get me started with the service..
Report this review
Mohammad S. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2015
Quiet, Comfortable & Clean

Quiet and Comfortable
8.7
Its was a quiet place. 30 min drive to Kuta and Legian Area. Its my 2ns stay in Amarrossa. Very nice and big room. We book 1 pool suite and 2 executive room. All room are big and clean. Breakfast was not much But still manageable. Pool are clean very quiet hotel. There pool to table and its free for guest. You need driver to move around from the hotel. If you need taxi kindly tell reception 10min ealry as it take time for the taxi to come over.
Report this review
Hadi P. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2015
unworth it

staff, good food, shuttle
4.7
when i enter the room, the room is so bad. so many ants in the bed. the painting in the wall peels out. the bathroom is also terrible. the first day we have fine breakfast. however the second and the third day, we don't get ala carte buffet again. we only order fried rice and noodle rice. the location of the hotel is so far from anywhere. fortunately the hotel provides the shuttle to bali collection and discovery mall in kuta. the price is not so cheap comparing with what we get. in the future i will not stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Jusak K. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Nice Hotel

Big Room, Nice pool
9.7
Quite comfortable.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 151 reviews Next page
Amaroossa Suite Bali BaliAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - BathroomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - InteriorAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - BathroomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - InteriorAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - InteriorAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - InteriorAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Meeting RoomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07