Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaroossa Suite Bali

Jalan Kebo Iwa 2, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Amaroossa Suite
Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Exterior Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Balcony/Terrace Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Balcony/Terrace Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Bathroom Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Interior Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Bathroom Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Facilities Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Interior Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Interior Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Restaurant Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Exterior Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Interior Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Interior Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest Room Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Interior Amaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Facilities
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 200 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (200)
Sort by:
Hadi P. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2015
unworth it

staff, good food, shuttle
4.7
when i enter the room, the room is so bad. so many ants in the bed. the painting in the wall peels out. the bathroom is also terrible. the first day we have fine breakfast. however the second and the third day, we don't get ala carte buffet again. we only order fried rice and noodle rice. the location of the hotel is so far from anywhere. fortunately the hotel provides the shuttle to bali collection and discovery mall in kuta. the price is not so cheap comparing with what we get. in the future i will not stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Jusak K. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Nice Hotel

Big Room, Nice pool
9.7
Quite comfortable.
Report this review
Maya S. Couples Indonesia, July 3, 2015
BEST HOTEL BEST VALUE

BIG ROOM, CLEAN, VALUE FOR MONEY
9
Everything is satisfactory, especially the spacious room. I love the design of the room and the beds are clean.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2015
Cleanliness is not up to standard

*private pool *room size *openess
6.3
When i checked in,my room was not properly cleaned. I stayed in room 109(private pool) room. The fridge when I came in was filled with previous occupant spoilt food. The bathroom was great at the first glance. But as you see further into details,the taps were not functioning properly. The bars to hold your towels were stained,rusty and soapy. The soap holder in the shower room spoilt. In fact,even the toilet papers rolls were not refreshed. The worst was the cups and the water boiler. It was full of rust to the extent of being unusable. The hotel on the overall is good,but the HOUSEKEEPING IS TERRIBLE. Did i mention i was missing bathroom towels as well?
Report this review
Fenny T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2015
4 star hotel with none facility

comfy room, mostly nice staff, quietness
7
Almost everything is going well just few little accident like the toilet leaks and noisy AC. Need more route for the shuttle. Addition there is no buffet bfast while I was there make it less special.Thx guys for all your help.
Report this review
Khairul N. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Poor breakfast

Nice room. poor breakfast. Hotel environment little bit boring
7
My first impression after my arrival, wowww..big and nice hotel room. comfy bed, room and toilet. i feel really satisfied with hotel room. But not have many choice for breakfast. poor breakfast menu. swimming pool also get me frustrated with the depth. only 1.5m for adult??
Report this review
Omer A. Couples Turkey, April 7, 2015
Nice hotel

Room,food,pool
10
Nice hotel,Room is beautiful
Report this review
Lara C. Groups United Kingdom, March 31, 2015
Looks glamorous, but a little souless

decor
6
This hotel served its purpose as a place to stay after a friends wedding at Villa Waru (which is stunning). But upon arrival it took about 30 mins for all of us to check in, there were 2 desk clerks who seemed to think only one person was checking in! Upon entering my room, it seemed the air con had not been on in preparation for my arrival, slightly annoying and the bathroom featured a used glass with a very mouldy lime wedge in it. My friends were not so lucky, they had ants and dirty sheets. So it make look exclusive and glamorous, but my previous stay at the Mutiara in Seminyak as much more enjoyable despite the basic accommodation. At least room service was cheap, if a little slow.
Report this review
Tyagita W. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2015
Nice room with nice pool

Pool, room, hygene
6.7
Report this review
Yogie G. Couples Indonesia, March 10, 2015
good

room, location, service
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaroossa Suite Bali BaliAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - BathroomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - InteriorAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - BathroomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - InteriorAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Swimming PoolAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - InteriorAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - RestaurantAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - ExteriorAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - InteriorAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - InteriorAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Guest RoomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - InteriorAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - FacilitiesAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Meeting RoomAmaroossa Suite Bali Bali - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03