or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm

Lietzenburger Street 76, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10719 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Amaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Amaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Amaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Exterior Amaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Exterior Amaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Exterior Amaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Exterior Amaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Exterior Amaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Interior Amaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Amaryl City-Hotel am Kurfürstendamm Amaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Reception Amaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Amaryl City-Hotel am Ku’Damm Amaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotel Bar (24/7) Amaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Triple Room Amaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Triple Room Amaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Double Room
Amaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Amaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Amaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Exterior Amaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Amaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Entrance
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 95

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.3
Food/Dining
5.8
Business travelers (9)
Sort by:
Justyna K. Business travelers Poland, September 13, 2013
good location

good location
5.7
Friendly staff, good location, small rooms, same breakfast everyday, clean bed sheets
Justyna K. Business travelers Poland, September 12, 2013
good location

good location
5.7
Good location, friendly staff, clean bed sheets, no iron available
Justyna K. Business travelers Poland, September 12, 2013
good location

good location
6.7
The rooms were very small. Same breakfast everyday. Clean bead sheets friendly staff
Thomas J. Business travelers United States of America, April 28, 2013
Nice place but expensive (even as a budget hotel)

Staff, clean, area
6.7
Tarvo M. Business travelers Estonia, July 6, 2012
Amaryl City Hotel

Very good breakfast
6.3
Second time in Amaryl City hotel. And this time only good thing was breakfast, what was really good. The room was tiny and dirty and had a strange smell. The bed sheets were not changed and even the towels were not changed everyday. Also all the carpets in the hotel were very dirty.
Tarvo M. Business travelers Estonia, January 20, 2012
Amaryl City Hotel

Clean room
7.7
The hotel location is really good. It is quite simple hotel with clean rooms and good breakfast.
Roy C. Business travelers September 7, 2011
never stay again

nothing
3.3
Hotel staff refused us to early in at around 12noon, even though knowing us we have an urgent meeting to attend . The reason not allowing us for early check in is " my manger not wanting me to do this , I was blamed by the manger last time when I allowed a mother for early in . Manger doesnt like it " we reserved two rooms in total, we requested only one room for cleaning up after long haul flight , but the staff just refused our request not because the room was not ready. It is all down to her not wanted to blamed by the manager. I could not see any service from this hotel ! I didnt wanna struggling with the staff so we manger our luggage a bit at the side of lobby, however this incredible staff yelled at me and my fellow not allowing us to use the toilet in the lobby , and said our behavoiur would affect other residents in the hotels, and asking us to leave immediatley with foul language. We were shocked being treated liked this, when we have fully paid all accommodation fee. It ended uo we attended an important meeting straight after 13 hrs fllight without proper settlement and cleaning up.
Dimitrios T. Business travelers Greece, February 10, 2012
Απλό ξενοδοχείο σε καλή περιοχη

Καθαριότητα, καλή περιοχη
7
Very simple and small room but clean. Good breakfast, good service. Very good location. Value for money
Hans T. Business travelers Denmark, May 4, 2013
Sur receptionist. ellers ok.

Rent værrelse, god beliggenhed og nær gode spisesteder.
6
Man tjekker ind hos en sur receptionist, og den sammme betjener baren, så den besøger man kun den ene gang. Ellers passer man sig selv.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm BerlinAmaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomAmaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomAmaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomAmaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - ExteriorAmaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - ExteriorAmaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - ExteriorAmaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - ExteriorAmaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - ExteriorAmaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - InteriorAmaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Amaryl City-Hotel am KurfürstendammAmaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - ReceptionAmaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Amaryl City-Hotel am Ku’DammAmaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Hotel Bar (24/7)Amaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Triple RoomAmaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Triple RoomAmaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Double RoomAmaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomAmaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomAmaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - ExteriorAmaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomAmaryl City-Hotel am Kurfurstendamm Berlin - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B07