arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3618 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3618 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Norazwan J.
Malaysia
October 22, 2015
enjoy
big room, clean
perfect stay for 5D4N. clean, credit to the staff. definitely come back.

Juan M.
United States
October 21, 2015
Location location location
Location, staff friendliness, and safety
I room I was by pool, I simply loved it, a little noisy at times but nothing out of the ordinary, by evening quiet, I also enjoy the 24 hr security

Weng M.
Malaysia
October 19, 2015
vacation getaway
breakfast offered a good selection and was tasty. Location is good, walking distance to patong beach, bangla road and jungceylon mall.
Overall satisfied.

NOORDIN K.
Malaysia
October 17, 2015
We are back for 2nd time.... still greats!
Location, Staff performance and Room
Great experience

Eu N.
Malaysia
October 15, 2015
Patong Getaway
Good Location & swimming pool
Based on other reviews, I decided to choose the deluxe room on a high floor. As our room had an adjoining door to the next room , we could hear loud conversations coming from the room beside us. I'm also disappointed that house keeping threw away a plastic bag still containing items inside. Swimming pool was nice but they could have done a better job to clear the leaves from it. Also tried out having a meal here and feel that there are better food/prices outside. Wifi was available but only allowed 1 device connection which isn't enough for today's standard. The only plus point was the location as close to Patong Beach, Soi Bangla, Jungceylon Mall & Banzaan Market. Would probably try other hotels if I were to return to Patong.

Karen T.
Malaysia
October 14, 2015
Worse FO staff
Location was definitely one of its highest points. Their food was not so bad but you can get better food outside.
I booked a flash sale on the standard room but I have a feeling I was being given the express room, I can't confirm this. It was fine, I did not plan to stay in the room. I read reviews about the noise in the area but I had no issues, my room was extremely quiet. I was unable to connect to WiFi and one point and the person came to assist but took time to resolved it, as the next morning my WiFi was connecting fine again. This resort has the worse reception staff I have ever come acrossed. They never smile at you and everytime I approach reception, they are either arguing with another guest or they do not acknowledge me even if I am standing right in front of them. I find them extremely unhelpful and basically just gave up on them and will go to the girl in the tour shop opposite the reception instead as she was alot more helpful.

Heide L.
Philippines
October 14, 2015
Good Value and great location
They have a very nice rooftop pool which you can relax after activities, Location was great very near bangla road and patong beach, cheap hotel with buffet breakfast
Me and my husband stays here for 5 nights and it was pretty good, the staffs are helpful and attentive, buffet breakfast was good. We will definitely introduce this hotel to our friends. 😊

Joseph N.
Singapore
October 13, 2015
Good location
Location, staff performance, swimming pools
This is my 3rd stay. I have booked the deluxe room this time only to find out that it is facing a site undergoing construction. I decided to move to the standard room with good facing and sunlight, but the room on the seven floor cannot be close properly resulting in people having to bang the door in order to close,. Not Good when you could hear the bangs every nights. Otherwise, I like the location, pools and the staff performance. Just unfortunately due to haze from Indonesia, could not spent too much time outdoor.

Nitin L.
India
October 12, 2015
Finest budget hotel in Patong center
Staff, Location & Pricing
It was a good Experince all together , we stayed at pool view superior room, the balcony , the view, the location everything is great. Receptionist Nee , who even baby sit for my kid was very nice along with Art, Game , Som and many more staff members whom I don't remember. The only thing they need to upgrade a bit is there bed mattresses , is hard and quite old now. Rest had a great stay.... Will surely come again.

Ka C.
Singapore
October 11, 2015
Spanking good time
The location was fantastic, lots of stuff nearby. Friendly and helpful staff.