arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3620 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3620 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Alex M.
Australia
July 13, 2013
Good value for money, Located close to entertainme
Central location good value for money clean rooms
The room was large and well maintained, the staff were friendly and overall my stay went without any problems.

Thomas N.
Ireland
July 13, 2013
brilliant great staff
staff value cleanliness
My stay at the amata resort in phuket was amazing. it really rouneded off a great trip to a lovely place in my opinion. i really enjoyed the surroundings of this hotel and also had a great swimming pool with a great view from the balcony. The staff were friendly and made us feel very welcome in the hotel

CAESAR O.
Malaysia
July 12, 2013
perfectly good
service, room, view
the best of the rest. incredible. a memorable trip that i would surely be back fr me. Good service and perfect view. made my trip a satistfied one. thank you.

OI M.
Hong Kong
July 12, 2013
Relaxing holiday
Convenient location, clean, helpful staff
Good location in Patong. Near to shopping mall & restaurants.

Ekalak P.
Norway
July 12, 2013
Romantisk og morsom tur
Balkong,stor rom, bra beligenhet
Det beste hotellet i Patong. Beligenhet, shopping, spising etc

Swee W.
Malaysia
July 12, 2013
Excellence five nights of stay in Patong
very close to all nightlife, clean and comfortable room, easy access
I love the stay in Amata and will definite stay in the hotel if I am to travel to Patong again. Value for money

Colleen S.
United States
July 11, 2013
Fantastic time
Staff, location, value
My family and I had a wonderful time from beginning to end. The room's spacious and clean, the pool is wonderful for children and the staff go out of their way to make you feel at home. I would definitely recommend this hotel to other travelers.

MUHAMMAD B.
Singapore
July 11, 2013
Was good, nothing over expecting or under
Toilet, location and aircon
It was ok, nothing too fancy. The place we had we a new building way from the main one, so it is a little distant and e didn't see much of the staffs other than the guard.

Ka L.
Australia
July 10, 2013
Big room and good area for the price you pay
Centralise, Clean, Big Room
We glab that we chose this hotel. It is very easy to go around and close to shopping centre. it isn't noisy at night.

Arthur S.
United States
July 10, 2013
fun, and exciting
pools, bars, and clean rooms
Good, the staff was very helpful at letting my family and myself know good places to go,and see.