arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3612 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3612 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

9.3 Ekalak P.
Norway
July 12, 2013
Romantisk og morsom tur
Balkong,stor rom, bra beligenhet
Det beste hotellet i Patong. Beligenhet, shopping, spising etc

8.3 Swee W.
Malaysia
July 12, 2013
Excellence five nights of stay in Patong
very close to all nightlife, clean and comfortable room, easy access
I love the stay in Amata and will definite stay in the hotel if I am to travel to Patong again. Value for money

8.7 Colleen S.
United States
July 11, 2013
Fantastic time
Staff, location, value
My family and I had a wonderful time from beginning to end. The room's spacious and clean, the pool is wonderful for children and the staff go out of their way to make you feel at home. I would definitely recommend this hotel to other travelers.

7 MUHAMMAD B.
Singapore
July 11, 2013
Was good, nothing over expecting or under
Toilet, location and aircon
It was ok, nothing too fancy. The place we had we a new building way from the main one, so it is a little distant and e didn't see much of the staffs other than the guard.

7.3 Ka L.
Australia
July 10, 2013
Big room and good area for the price you pay
Centralise, Clean, Big Room
We glab that we chose this hotel. It is very easy to go around and close to shopping centre. it isn't noisy at night.

7.7 Arthur S.
United States
July 10, 2013
fun, and exciting
pools, bars, and clean rooms
Good, the staff was very helpful at letting my family and myself know good places to go,and see.

9 Muhammad M.
Singapore
July 10, 2013
Great stay
Near the shopping area Junceylon , bangla st n easy to go to the beach
The Stay was great... When we arrive,they welcome us wit drinks n smile.

8 Natalie T.
Singapore
July 09, 2013
Patong is for nightlife goers with a lot of energy
Central, Huge, clean
convenient, comfortable, huge rooms and close to food, drinks, nightlife and shopping. a 10 min stroll to the beach. Will stay here again!

8.3 Kei F.
Malaysia
July 09, 2013
Great place, friendly staff, convenient place
Rooftop Swimming pools, friendly staff, nearby famous attractions
Great, convenient stay when u can shop till u dropped here.. nearby patong beach, bangla road where bars n pubs really happening at night.You can rent a motorbike put it at the hotel n safe guard by the staff here. Friendly staff, attentive and helpful.

8 brett E.
New Zealand
July 09, 2013
nice stay, good value
Nice pool, good service, Quiet room
Had a good stay here, Pool was a good size, Got an older room, but at a cheap price, so that was ok. good location to everything. Didn't hear the road noise, Overall happy.