Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 3573 reviews

1780 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3573)
Sort by:
Kan K. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Close to shopping mall, Bangla road and beach

Clean, nice pool and surroundings.
5.3
Report this review
Andrew C. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2013
Value clean and great staff

No hassle when bringing guests back, very clean great value and get upper floors to avoid the street level noise :)
8.3
Great stay but too short as i booked another hotel as well but highly recommend it great staff very attentive,left expensive jeans there when i left and went back and got them no problem wasnt over charged for any thing checkout was a breeze overall great place.
Report this review
Wei X. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
Clean and cheap accomdation

clean, good location, cheap
8.3
Very cheap at only about 30 sgd per night, fuss free, clean, and very well located.
Report this review
Jun W. Couples China, June 8, 2013
great location

he location is great. staff is very helpful. one thing the resort need to improve is the sound proof.
7
Report this review
Andi A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2013
Will be stay again

Near beach,a lot of restaurant for halal food,near shopping mall
9.3
Report this review
Joseph M. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2013
Excellent stay

The location was suburb, close to the beach and shopping. The room had fast wifi.
9.3
I loved my stay at the hotel. The hotel room is cheap, but the quality is great. About a 10 minute walk from the beach. Also about a 10 minute walk to shopping and bars. The only bad thing about the hotel is since the location is so near the beach. All the surrounding restaurant prices are more expensive. But there is a food court about 10 minute walk with prices from 45 to 130 baht. This food was far better than Some of the expensive places. Me and my girlfriend spend 1200 baht for two people at a sea food restaurant. It was the blandest seafood I ever eaten.
Report this review
Shanta C. Families with older children India, June 7, 2013
Great Budget Hotel in the heart of the Patong beac

Location, Service and Price
9
It was simply superb. We were 6 traveling together (family) and we had great fun great food, good shopping and excellent experience. Over 10 out of 10. Value for money and cannot have a better location. Near shopping centre and beach!
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Maloney value

Near shopping easy to find food and clean
4
Report this review
Gary O. Solo travelers South Africa, June 6, 2013
Excellent. I was upgraded to a suite :)

Rooftop pool. Close to action. Close to shopping.
9.7
Great. Will definitely return to this hotel. Good location.
Report this review
David N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 6, 2013
Could be better

Room, wifi,
5.3
Report this review
Previous page 1001 - 1010 of 1780 reviews Next page
Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Floor PlansAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06