Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Interior Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior
Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Shops Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Amata Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3333 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3333)
Sort by:
Hao Z. Families with young children Australia, April 30, 2013
Enjoyable

Location Cleaniness Pool
8
Report this review
C P. Families with young children Canada, April 30, 2013
Very relaxing family friendly hotel

friendly staff, great location, well-appointed rooms and convenient location
9.7
Report this review
Pui L. Solo travelers Canada, April 29, 2013
Relaxing

Close to major attractions
9
Quite nice considering the low rate. The main plus is its close to major attractions of Patong.
Report this review
Charissa D. Couples South Africa, April 29, 2013
Amazing hotel. Friendly staff.

Friendly staff. Centrally located. Near restaurants.
10
Report this review
Cheng X. Couples China, April 29, 2013
Good hotel, disappointed F&B service

center locate; nice pool
6.3
The hotel room dept. staff and service is quite nice, but the F&B dept. is too disappointed. The breakfast has very litte choose, and the food quality is not nice too. Maybe i'm wrong, but i see there is a cheese food at the egg station, i order it, but the staff give me a sliced of cheese (supermarket type). But when i finish my breakfast and intend to leave, the catering staff give me a bill relate to the cheese, they charge me 30B/slice. it is not a big amount for me, but the way they do make me uncomfortable, very disappointed
Report this review
Dehong N. Groups Singapore, April 29, 2013
great hotel at a great location

breakfast, location, guest friendly
7.7
simple no frill hotel with all the necessary amenities.
Report this review
Shi X. Couples China, April 29, 2013
excellent for money

location, price, pool
8.7
Considering the lower price, this hotel is perfect in every aspect: centrally located, nice swimming pool, and large rooms
Report this review
Mohd Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2013
hard to locate

friendly staff, nice room & close to shopping center
6.7
Everything else is good enough for me, however the hotel is quite hard to locate since the signboard is to small and are not placed at at strategic place.
Report this review
Vicki R. Groups Australia, April 28, 2013
Great position , good value for money

Position, cost, and quiet area away from busy street
7.7
Hotel was close to shopping centre, markets and restaurants . We had a Deluxe room in old section looking at the old buildings next door. The beds were really hard, requested toppers, but did not make it any softer. Staff were friendly. And breakfast was ok
Report this review
C P. Families with young children Canada, April 28, 2013
Great budget hotel - amazing value for the money!

breakfast buffet - great western/Thai selection, pool - very child friendly, location - close to everything!
8.7
The hotel was basic but it had everything we needed for our week-long stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a blast and saved so much on the hotel that we were able to do so many fun activities!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - InteriorAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Floor PlansAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - Location

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05