Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3626 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Huzliana H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Superb hotel and accessible
Service,location and cleanliness
It was a great stay with affordable price.Centralised location.Walking distance from beach and Junceylon Shopping Centre.Easy to find Halal food.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Dusadee L. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
this hotel close to major attraction
clean room nice view good
this hotel close to major attraction such as Janzeron and convenience to walking around Patong beach
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Damian D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Excellent
Location, friendly staff, quiet
Fantastic Get along with staff well Will go back
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Phillip H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in June 2013
for the price very good. central location.
short walk to most things. shopping, beach, night life.
once you get used to sleeping on a rock hard mattress it was a conveniently located resort
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Sharazaal P. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Good budget stay
Central,good location,comfortable
Stay was average but we didnt spend much time in the room. Rooms were comfortable and spacious. Very bad water pressure though in the deluxe rooms. Also rather opt for a room in the new building as the old building doesnt have nice views from the balcony
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Chari M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
very nice hotel in the central of patong
Rooftop pool, location, cleanliness
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Qu C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
A nice hotel
Staff is friendly, good breakfast.
We stay in the hotel for 5 nights. We are very happy to stay there!
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Noorzihan S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Very cozy room. The staff are friendly.
Near to shopping centre.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Kenny O. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Hotel with great value and great location
Strategic location, great hotel with affordable price
Reached hotel at 8pm as i traveled from another location. Hotel given was double beds although i remember requesting for 2 singles, not sure if issue was with agoda, as hotel says they did not receive the request. All rooms were fully booked that night, hence they could only change rooms for us the second day. First night we had the double bed, second night we had the singles. Both Rooms were reasonably clean. But the 1st room, the pillows had a smell on them. 2nd room's mattresses were quite soft, too soft in fact. Hotel staffs provided 5 star service. They were very friendly and helpful. Great job. Location wise, it's the perfect location, near to motorbike rentals, jungceylon, and bangla road. Everything you would need is a stone's throw away.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Lindsay W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Wouldn't stay here again.
The only good thing about this hotel to me is the location.
Our stay at the resort was decent, but the staff are unfriendly and not willing to make your lodging experience all that enjoyable. When trying to get extra linens, toilet paper, etc, it took ages, and they often forget. Mosquitoes are everywhere, EVERYWHERE, and they do not provide mosquito netting for the beds. You can search for a better resort, closer to the beach, and for the same amount of money. I would not recommend staying here.
Reviewed June 30, 2013