arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3607 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3607 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

9 Surachai P.
Thailand
June 24, 2013
worth the price
nice room , central and swimming pool
Nice staffs , beautiful room , easy to access, near entertainment complex

8.3 Minh B.
Vietnam
June 23, 2013
Nice holiday with Amata
Location, Pool
Firstly, I love the pool. That was the reason I booked this hotel and I was not disappointed with it. The hotel is in center location so it is very easy to access the beach as well as bar/club at night. Highly worth the price.

8 Jeffrey H.
Malaysia
June 21, 2013
big room with nice swimming pool provided
big room, swimming pool, wifi

8 Ximena S.
Australia
June 20, 2013
Great clean hotel
Pool, close to everything
Great hotel, large spacious rooms were cleaned daily. Breakfast was nice also. Close to bangla road and lots ofnrestaurants, close to beach. Good wifi in all areas of hotel. Tuk tuk outside hotel. Would stay here again

9.7 Mafdi B.
Egypt
June 20, 2013
excellent
friendly, v good pools , clean

6.7 Tom C.
Hong Kong
June 19, 2013
Not easy to find
1. at the town centre 2. resonable price 3. easy go out for drink
It is located at the Puhket Town centre, however, it is not easy for those first time to find the hotel, because the main entrance was disturbed by other buildings and many signsges.

2 nicholas C.
Australia
June 19, 2013
the recpeption and security staff are very rude
none, none and none
you get what u pay for, the staff are rude and agressive when you ask them a question about anything and the hotel had rats crawling across the diningin room flooor when we ate breakfeast and once again the staff blew it off and did nothing. do not stay here it is not worth the hassle!

7.7 Yulie K.
Indonesia
June 19, 2013
great resort & great staff
staff, surrounding, room
we love this resort. the staff is most friendly, close to the local food, beach and night life at bang la road. very recommended to stay at this place. thank you amata..

9 AHMAD Y.
Malaysia
June 19, 2013
Clean, Friendly Staff and Free Wifi
Clean, friendly staff and free wifi inside the hotel including room

9 philip P.
Australia
June 19, 2013
great value for money
location. breakfast.rooms.
great