Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2884 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2884)
Sort by:
Alexander R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
For the price it is perfect

Price, location and price
8.7
Just fine. Everything you need if you are going on vacation to be in your room. Stay home
Nongluck O. Couples Norway, June 28, 2014
The oldest room I ever seen. Did not believe.

Medium breakfast. Good internet and the boys taking care of luggage. Security also look good
3.7
The most discusting room I ever seen. Have thousends of nights in hotel rooms all over the world, but this was very bad. Dirty, old, may be 100 year furniture. And the 3 people making up the room, could not one word English. And they not from Thailand !!!
Patrick L. Couples Australia, June 27, 2014
Good hotel,cheap price good location to nightlife

Location,clean,staff good
7.7
Very good,cheap prices,clean rooms,not noisy and staff friendly.also is good location near jungceylon and bangla.can get bike to bangla for 40 baht.great place to stay on a budget! Would definitely stay again!
Matthias M. Solo travelers Germany, June 27, 2014
Not a service what u think to get in a Hotel

area
5.7
The hotel is older , rooms are not so good anymore. Shower older and the roofdeck pool is not nice. The other pool is allways crowded and service not that friendly. They was not clean room and charge for visiter at the room.
Ting L. Couples China, June 24, 2014
Awesome with nice price

Price service position
9
Very good hotel with amazing cheap price. Although the water of shower is cold in higher level, the water of the basin is hot and can be used. Wonderful position. If you have limited money, this must be your choice.
Kim R. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Great staff and centrally located

Staff, location quiet room
9
Top hotel and will stay again.
Krit P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 21, 2014
Good

location, shopping, restaurants
8
Good location. A bit far from the beach. Good value for money.
Thanh H. Groups Vietnam, June 21, 2014
nice stay

central located, near beach and shopping areas
7.3
nice stay. Would come back again. Don't choose standard room otherwise you have to carry your cases by yourself upto many floors wto elevator.
Bruce W. Families with older children Australia, June 20, 2014
The staff made the stay very pleasant

location, breakfast and staff attitude
7.3
The stay was great. The hotel is in the heart of the Patong Shopping area. We didn't get any street noise. the only down side was that the beds were very hard and uncomfortable. Apart from that a great place to stay
Con G. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Great Room, Great Service, Great Location. A MUST

Great Service, Nothing was too much trouble, really friendly staff. Excellent Location, Close to everything. Big CLEAN Room, 2 Nice Pools, I would definitely stay here again. THANK YOU AMATA AAA+++
8.7
I stayed at AMATA for 10 Nights in June 2014. I really enjoyed the service, they were super quick from check in to attending to my needs. Bed was a little hard, but that was resolved within minutes. Beautiful views of the main pool, and great views of the city from the roof top Pool area. Staff were very friendly and always with a smile. I stayed in the new building, the room was spacious and very clean. House Keeping girl was efficient and really nice and polite. Great Value for money and nice buffet breakfast too. Thank you. Overall this is my 1st time in Amata but 3rd stay in Patong/Phuket and definitely not my last, I would highly recommend Amata to everyone looking at staying somewhere close to Junceylon & Bangla Rd at an affordable price. Only a 5 Minute walk, and about 10 minutes from the main beach. I LOVE YOU AMATA, I LOVE YOU PHUKET. Thank you :o)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02