Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2893 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2893)
Sort by:
Kim R. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Great staff and centrally located

Staff, location quiet room
9
Top hotel and will stay again.
Krit P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 21, 2014
Good

location, shopping, restaurants
8
Good location. A bit far from the beach. Good value for money.
Thanh H. Groups Vietnam, June 21, 2014
nice stay

central located, near beach and shopping areas
7.3
nice stay. Would come back again. Don't choose standard room otherwise you have to carry your cases by yourself upto many floors wto elevator.
Bruce W. Families with older children Australia, June 20, 2014
The staff made the stay very pleasant

location, breakfast and staff attitude
7.3
The stay was great. The hotel is in the heart of the Patong Shopping area. We didn't get any street noise. the only down side was that the beds were very hard and uncomfortable. Apart from that a great place to stay
Con G. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Great Room, Great Service, Great Location. A MUST

Great Service, Nothing was too much trouble, really friendly staff. Excellent Location, Close to everything. Big CLEAN Room, 2 Nice Pools, I would definitely stay here again. THANK YOU AMATA AAA+++
8.7
I stayed at AMATA for 10 Nights in June 2014. I really enjoyed the service, they were super quick from check in to attending to my needs. Bed was a little hard, but that was resolved within minutes. Beautiful views of the main pool, and great views of the city from the roof top Pool area. Staff were very friendly and always with a smile. I stayed in the new building, the room was spacious and very clean. House Keeping girl was efficient and really nice and polite. Great Value for money and nice buffet breakfast too. Thank you. Overall this is my 1st time in Amata but 3rd stay in Patong/Phuket and definitely not my last, I would highly recommend Amata to everyone looking at staying somewhere close to Junceylon & Bangla Rd at an affordable price. Only a 5 Minute walk, and about 10 minutes from the main beach. I LOVE YOU AMATA, I LOVE YOU PHUKET. Thank you :o)
Neil S. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2014
Great hotel and price

The hotel was really clean all the time. roof top pool is a must use as it has great views.
7.7
It was amazing for the world cup. Located in between two great drinking areas and as the world cup was on it was perfect. Hotel always clean. Couldn't complain about anything.
Christina J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2014
great deal for the price! very clean!!

found great price online cleanliness great location
7.7
Found a great deal through agoda.com... I found amata to be very clean and the location was close to all the action in town!
Manuel R. Couples Austria, June 17, 2014
Good price and location

Location, price, rooftop pool
9
Richard K. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 17, 2014
very good value for what we paid

friendly staff, central location, 2 pools including roof top
7.7
The only down side was that we arrived late and our room was like an oven to walk into
Shyh H. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Good location with good pricing

Good location
8
Overall satisfactory

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05