Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3628 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3628 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Ben K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
great stay
friendly staff, location and value for money
Pleasant and refreshing
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Redha A. from Bahrain
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
good location
value of money
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Omana P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
poor standards
food
it was a bad experience. staff were very rude and unhelpful and rooms had worms on the bed. uncomfortable stay, and would never stay there again.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

James H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 13 nights in September 2015
Amata Stay
location, value for money and staff
This was the 3rd time I have stayed here. The location is perfect and the staff are all fantastic. For me it is extremely good value. The deluxe rooms are quite large for the price and you have to check out the rooftop pool. Amazing views!
Reviewed September 20, 2015

Mark C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in September 2015
Fantastic Hotel
The location of this hotel is very convenient. It is a 5 - 10 min walk to Bangla road, Otop markets, Jungceylon shopping centre and the beach.
I was there for 11 days and I really enjoyed it. On occasions it was a bit noisy with music playing from the pool area
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Philip M. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
great stay at Amata Patong
excellent security.. very friendly staff.. great location
Have stayed at a few places in Patong and tried the Amata this time.. Only minutes from Jung Ceylon shopping mall and bangla so great location.. Staff always had a smile especially the security during the day.. made to feel really welcome.. very good value for money..
Reviewed September 18, 2015

thi N. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 8 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel
Clean, goid location, friendly staff
Great fir what you are paying. I stayed here 2years ago and it had improved on its breakfast. Will come back again.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Ahmed A. from Bahrain
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
It was a great stay and lovely jorney
location, clean, value of money
It was a perfect stay and I enjoyed it so much..
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Ahmed A. from Bahrain
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
I was a perfect stay and I enjoyed the service
location, clean, value of money
It was a pleasent stay and am satisfied with the service
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Lexi B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
3 star accomodation, 5 star staff
Staff, price, location
This is a great hotel in the way that it is cheap and the hotel staff are great. However, i found the room warm, (despite air conditioner) loud and dirty. Not 'that day' dirt, dirty in the way the walls were filthy and the shower mouldy. I probably wouldn't stay here again, however for the price of the room and the location, what can you really expect?
Reviewed September 07, 2015