or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3065 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3065)
Sort by:
Idden V. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2014
easy to find, way above my expectation

good value, centraly located, nice rooms
7
the price is okay, and centrally located. All taxi drivers know this place from the first time I arrived in Phuket until I returned. The downside is only lots of drunk people at night make noises, because the location of this hotel is close to nightlife location (Bang La Road).
Lingling S. Families with young children China, July 18, 2014
very good

something is ok
8
Robert F. Couples Hungary, July 17, 2014
Great short stay

Location, price, hotel service and facilities
9.3
We had 3 nights in Amata and we choosed it because my sister recommended it. We just wanted to find a nice hotel with a good price close to Patong beach, Bangla Road and Jungceylon shopping mall. Amata is the best! We recommend it to everyone!
Aleksi H. Couples Sweden, July 17, 2014
Nice hotel with pool in good location.

location, pool, nightlife
8
The hotel is in a good location close to the beach, shopping and nightlife. You can walk to the beach for swimming, Bangla road for nightlife and shopping at Juncylon. The hotel has a nice pool for swimming also. The room was very clean and looked new. Also the area was quite at night. The staff were friendly.
Mok K. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Good

Relax, great environment and value for money
6.7
It is a great experience to stay at this hotel, with good environment
Petr G. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 15, 2014
convenient

location
7.7
Robert H. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
good for relax

close to the beach , nice pool frienly staff , good for holiday
9.3
Good for holiday eveything easy for shoping night life and close to the patong beach just a short walk , close to the mall also
Leah T. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2014
Enjoyable

location, cleaness and helpful staff
7.7
This is the second time at the Amata, although you are centrally located the rooms are relatively quite and you would not know that you could walk out the door to a busy street, full of resturants and shopping.
Brian S. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Good Break from Work

The Room eventually when i got a change
6.7
I booked a deluxe which was located at the back of the hotel and the room looked tired. I had to pay for an upgrade to Superior and this was much better. The room was nice over looking the pool. Breakfast was standard buffet, internet slow at times, good location. A good budget hotel and would stay there again but must have superior room.
Philip P. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Very good check in girl very uncooperative

Room size
7
Very good except for one girl in reception rest fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08