or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3086 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3086)
Sort by:
Robert H. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
good for relax

close to the beach , nice pool frienly staff , good for holiday
9.3
Good for holiday eveything easy for shoping night life and close to the patong beach just a short walk , close to the mall also
Leah T. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2014
Enjoyable

location, cleaness and helpful staff
7.7
This is the second time at the Amata, although you are centrally located the rooms are relatively quite and you would not know that you could walk out the door to a busy street, full of resturants and shopping.
Brian S. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Good Break from Work

The Room eventually when i got a change
6.7
I booked a deluxe which was located at the back of the hotel and the room looked tired. I had to pay for an upgrade to Superior and this was much better. The room was nice over looking the pool. Breakfast was standard buffet, internet slow at times, good location. A good budget hotel and would stay there again but must have superior room.
Philip P. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Very good check in girl very uncooperative

Room size
7
Very good except for one girl in reception rest fantastic
Gregory S. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Good place to stay

Location,Freindly staff,Good swimming pools
9
It was comfortable and relaxing , the breakfast assortment was not huge but still very nice
Michelle A. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Recommend the omelette for breakfast, great price

Staff, pool, food
9
Fantastic no complaints would definitely stay again and will recommend it to my friends. Very easy no hassle close to everything
Lorraine V. Families with older children New Zealand, July 10, 2014
great rooms location roofop pool

as above plus great staff
9
kept extending our stay as we didnt want to leave, great value , perfect location. This is my fourth trip to Patong but my first to Amata however I will be back. The roof top pool is the best ever with superb views over the beach. The staff were delightful and very good humoured.Well done Amata
Bart M. Groups Netherlands, July 9, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, spacious rooms and good shower
7.3
We had a nice stay at amata resort. Nice swimming pool and rooms with good airco. Hotel close to shopping mall and 5 minute walk to the beach.
Darren C. Couples Australia, July 9, 2014
Great value in low season

Large comfortable room with big balcony. Friendly, helpful staff. Short walk to everything - beach, restaurants, bars, Jungcylon shopping centre. Nice pool area. Bathtub in room. I like everything.
9.7
This was my third visit. Great value hotel. Will stay again. Spacious, comfortable room, friendly staff, close to EVERYTHING. The only thing I don't like is the high season prices - out of my budget range:-(. That goes for most hotels in Phuket though.
Tung B. Couples Vietnam, July 8, 2014
Good hotel

Good location, Quite, good facilities
9.3
It's good hotel with reasonable price. Easy to go to beach, restaurant, tourisr places, night activities. Good choice for anyone visit Phuket with low budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01