or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2811 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2811)
Sort by:
Apollo C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 23, 2014
the hotel staff was always helpful & friendly.

close access to the beach. close to the main mall. the staff
8
excellent
Doon L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2014
Great Hotel for the price

Had a elevator, great swiming pool, close to downtown and beach area
7.7
Pleasant stay there. No hassle and very smooth transactions.
Sally D. Groups United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
budget hotel but clean

location
7
Good very cheap hotel. Clean rooms but extremely noisy at night with doors banging and people talking loudly in hallways. We ran out of toilet paper on many occasions so tip... hide what you have left they only replace when you have run out. They also did not replace the soap. I asked for a wake up call on about 3 occasions they only called me twice so make sure you have an alternative plan. Saying that I still did enjoy my stay but I doubt I would stay there again.
Nathan H. Solo travelers Thailand, April 21, 2014
Nice clean and good location

Shower, rooms were clean, and the staff was helpful
8
It was good. I didn't check in till 5:00 pm and was gone by 6:00 am. It was nice staff was friendly and helpful. They even checked my luggage for me while I went on a tour. I had a midnight flight so it worked out good. Never had a chance to go in the pool but looked nice.
Poorna P. Solo travelers India, April 20, 2014
Convenient location but indifferent staff

Location
6.7
Great location and the hotel has most services that one would need but the staff were far from accomodating. The wifi never worked and the staff were very indifferent about it. The service could be better.
Mr.Yuttana A. Families with older children Thailand, April 20, 2014
Great location

Clean, pool,centrally
8.7
it was good. easy to go shoping,beach,bar the room is clean the pool is ok check in an check out was very quick!
Seng S. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2014
Fun

BIg room with balcony.
7
Great...
Seng S. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2014
Big and nice hotel

spacious, nice balcony
7
Great
Byron D. Couples South Africa, April 18, 2014
Comfortable and clean perfect for enjoying patong

Location. Pool. Clean rooms
9
All good rooms we great. No frills. Cleaned everyday. Location is perfect. Both pools are nice to spend some time at
Arnaud C. Solo travelers France, April 18, 2014
good for price

price, location, big room
7
Good stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AM-AGWEB-4A09