or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2976 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2976)
Sort by:
Andrew A. Groups Australia, June 3, 2014
Always good at amata

Location , swimming pools , good rooms.
7
Always good to stay here, the only thing this place needs is a larger breakfast and better selection, then it would be a better hotel, hands down.......
Shouvik B. Business travelers Bangladesh, June 2, 2014
Good budget hotel with unfriendly staff!

Price, Clean, Affordable
5.7
Why the staffs are seems gloomy and unfriendly always!!! Are we not paying for staying their and your attitude is that, you are just doing a great favor by allowing us to stay there!! If you don't like your job, just resign and give a relief to the guest. Do the higher authority/owner knows about your attitude or they instructed you to do so??? Only good thing is that, you can get a room with basic luxury in a budget price.
Chayapol T. Business travelers Thailand, June 1, 2014
Good

Good Security, Good Place, Good Service
7.3
Good Hope will go to Amata Resort in the next time soon
Wilhelmus D. Couples Netherlands, May 31, 2014
good hotel for this price

teh room, breakfast and friendly staff
6
Our 4-days stay was o.k. However, the hotel is in 'the middle of the nightlife' when you are a single man, looking for fun and nightlife and maybe want to take a girl with you in your room, you have a problem. Even you did book a room for 2 people (bed and breakfast), you have to pay per night 500 baht extra for the girl and she even can not have breakfast. I think when this is the hotel's policy they have to mention these conditions before you do the booking.
Lynette H. Couples South Africa, May 31, 2014
awesome

clean, friendly staff, accessible
8
Enjoyed our stay, will be back
Mong S. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Nice and cozy

Scenery, peaceful and near to the beach
6
Good
Robert M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
Amata Resort Patong

The location of hotel is excellant. Good swimmimg pool for the lazy days. Hotel staff friendly
7.7
Hotel location is good, it is down a side street so quite. My room 301 give it a miss, they was no privacy in room. no view and no direct sun light.
Henry K. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 27, 2014
Very rude stuff

Nothing
4
I like the room and location, other than that stuff were very rude and don't help you at all. I wAs not happy at all. Do not recommend staying there at all !
Kuan L. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
A great place for relaxing

location, clean, pool
7.7
My friends and I spent a couple of hours in that roof top swimming pool and we love it! Had a great stay in this hotel.
Mohd Z. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Wonderful

Location, swimming pools, cleanliness.
9.3
We stayed in a group of 12, with one infant. Staffs were friendly. Hotel is located near to the Bangla Road, where the nightlife is. During our stay, Thailand was under the military rule. We cannot enjoy the nightlife as much as we had plan for. We had to get back to the hotel before midnight. Instead we get to spend more times at the beaches in Phuket and nearby islands, which was amazing. Love the hotel, and will not hesitate to come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04