or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2948 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2948)
Sort by:
Heri H. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2014
great location, affordable price

location , price , good wifi
8
It was a good decision to stay at this hotel ,very close to bangla street and pathong beach ,, the price was affordable ,, room cleanliness is ok ,, easy chek-in and check-out ,,and wi-fi connection for internet was quite good
Martin C. Couples Australia, May 15, 2014
Nice clean hotel close to nightlife.

clean, close to nightlife and restaurants
7.7
Dissapointed with wi fi. Couldn't connect for long enough to complete online bookings. Staff very helpful, breakfast ok. Close to nightlife, good restaurants and shopping.
Johannes W. Couples Belgium, May 14, 2014
Every night was a good night's sleep is very impor

Location friendly staff and good rooms
7.7
Verry good,staff was nice and helpful rooms are good,so i had a verry good stay there
Ram K. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Nice location, worthy hotel room for the paid $

Location, speed, affordable
6.7
Overall stay was fine, a quick visit before return flight.
John C. Families with young children Australia, May 12, 2014
All staff were so helpful and happy child friendly

The staff swimming pool and service
8.7
Awesome will only stay here while in patong love it
John C. Families with young children Australia, May 12, 2014
The best resort in Patong family friendly

the staff, location and service
10
if you have children this is the best hotel for you we went with our 5month old daughter and all the staff were so friendly, at breakfast they would play with her while me and the wife could eat.
Tomoko T. Couples Japan, May 11, 2014
good location reasonable price

price, location, staff
7.3
We stayed in the old building so the room was not amazing, but with very reasonable price. good location.
David D. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Lovely hotel and staff but travel company

The buffet breakfast was really nice and the rooftop pool for sun all day. Staff were superb
9
Everything was brilliant from the drinks on arrival, the breakfast, the rooms, the pools, the staff... all amazing. very close to the beach and restaurants everywhere and very close to big shops! But my girlfriend booked a pedicure through the shop beneath the hotel which I think is owned by the hotel and the woman has butchered her big toe and it seems to be infected leaving her limping on our travels now! Also we booked our coach from Phuket to Bangkok with the travel company beneath the hotel. DO NOT USE THIS TRAVEL COMPANY! I
Rosmizan A. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
phuket gateway

superb location
7.7
great location walking distance to all attractions places!
Grant D. Groups Australia, May 10, 2014
sensational. brilliant

location comfort and friendly
9.3
Magnificent. We had the best time. Food courtesy sun drinks service was all ways first class

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07