Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 3575 reviews

1779 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3575)
Sort by:
Mita T. Couples Indonesia, March 31, 2016
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
5.7
I found amata resort from agoda. I nvr know that the resort really near from Bangla road, Patong Beach, and Jungceylon Mall. This our honeymoon and our 1st time to Phuket. I'm so happy. Thx Agoda Thx Amata 🙏🏻
Report this review
Sutasinee T. Couples Australia, March 30, 2016
Thumps up
6.7
We'll definitely be returning!
Report this review
Siti N. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2016
Wonderful stay

Swimming pool. Near shopping centre. Easy to find food.
10
It was affordable and high standard. I love their service. The hotel is walking distance to jungceylon and restaurants and bangla street.
Report this review
Boon K. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2016
Phuket trip

Clean, convenience and value for money
7.7
Report this review
Graham S. Couples United Kingdom, March 17, 2016
Choice of Pool
5
Nice breakfast buffet that changes daily. 2 Swimming pools to choose from. 5 minutes to centre of town & 10 minutes to the beach.
Report this review
Pankaj J. Couples India, March 15, 2016
holiday
3.3
no
Report this review
Pravinkumar R. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2016
Good place

Near beach... Main Street...Nice swimmingpool...
8.7
Really Nice to stay the hotel in best price..
Report this review
Kor I. Solo travelers Turkey, March 10, 2016
Too bad
3
Phuket is nice but hotel is bad . Especially the bed is very bad.
Report this review
Kor I. Solo travelers Turkey, March 10, 2016
Too bad
3
Phuket is nice but hotel is bad . Especially the bed is very bad.
Report this review
Darvinder B. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2016
Mediocre Hotel

Swimming pool, Restaurant
7
Reception staff was very casual in their approach. Did not care to make the cuatomers comfortabke or happy. Having bad attitudes and totally unprofessional in carrying out their duties.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1779 reviews Next page
Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Floor PlansAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08