or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3223 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3223)
Sort by:
Anthony E. Couples Australia, March 12, 2015
Nice place

vaule for money, nice facilities, excellent food
8.3
Comfortable and pleasant stay. But shop around online for best prices.
Meor A. Groups Malaysia, March 10, 2015
I will stay in this hotel again.

Strategic location, friendly staff and cheap price.
10
The room is nice, clean and comfort. Near Bangla road (attraction of Patong) and a lot of shoplot nearby which selling souvenir, massage, restaurant, family mart, etc. The hotel staff also friendly and helpful. I will stay at this hotel if I come to Phuket again and will recommend to my friend.
Muhamad A. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2015
excellent location,service and reasonable price

location,swimming pool,convenient
7.7
Excellent..book for normal room n since it was my birthday..the concierge upgraded my room to suite..the location was perfect..walkway distance for everything
James H. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2015
Great view from roof top pool

Helpful staff, good size room, location.
8
Stay was very good, staff were helpful, room was good only complaint was bed was as hard as a rock but staff did put foam underlay on when asked, made it a bit better but still too hard. Very happy with everything else and will stay at the Amata again.
Sachin N. Couples India, March 5, 2015
Not friendly!!!

Location , food , internet
5.7
Staff didn't help to shift luggage to our room which do not have elevator , reception staff not friendly , food and location was good , swimming pool was great ..I think they need to work in regards to customer service as if there is no elevator in hotel it's there problem and they should treat all guest equally .
Andrew B. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2015
Comfortable

Location, Good rooms, Clean
7.3
Good 3 star motel in a great location. Basic but comfortable. I paid $75 a night I wouldn't pay any more.
Paul E. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
Location, Value for money

Location, Value for money
7
Muhammed A. Couples Turkey, February 28, 2015
Pay attention do not stay in this hotel !!!

location
2
I have been several times in Phuket, but this was the worst hotel i stayed. I stayed before Burasari and Patong Beach Hotel before, they are really good. This year there's not any room in these hotels so i select Amata. In Amata staffs are really unkind and rude. The rooms are smelling bad, dirty and not cleaning everyday. Breakfast was really awful and not clean. When we will checkout they want extra money for showing the the dirty towels. They said they couldn't clean it so I must pay for it. I haven't heard about it before in any hotel. I said i will not pay but then the reception girl shouted and rudely say if I don't pay, i couldn't check out. I want to see the manager of hotel but they said no manager is in the hotel, only she was. And they take my money give me the dirty towels. Do not stay in this hotel for a happy holiday!
Con K. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
Great Stay

LOCATION, ROOM, STAFF FRIENDLY
9.3
STAYED 3 NIGHTS AT THE AMATA RESORT. ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL ABOUT 930 PM ,RECEPTION STAFF WERE FRIENDLY WITH A QUICK CHECK IN AND I WAS GIVEN A WELCOME DRINK ON ARRIVAL. LOCATION IS PERFECT , ONLY A SHORT WALK TO BANLA ROAD AND ALL THE RESTAURANTS ROOM IS SPACIOUS , BED WAS HARD AND COMFORTABLE , BUT IT IS STANDARD WITH HARD BEDS IN THAILAND. 24 HOURS SECURITY MAN DOWNSTAIRS VERY FRIENDLY. ONE DAY WHEN I DO GO BACK TO PHUKET I WILL DEFINATELY STAY AGAIN
Katrina C. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2015
Good hotel

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8
The location was good, it was close to the beach and places of interest. The hotel is clean and simple. The staff were very friendly too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07