or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2959 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2959)
Sort by:
Reynaldo D. Couples Australia, September 26, 2014
Good and close to everyrhing

Location,location,location
6
Nice, close to everything. Nice staff. And beautiful place
Glicerio I. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2014
Good location and value for money

The room, the cleanliness and the food
9.7
Staying at the Amata resort is more than great. The location is perfect, just 5mins walk to the everywhere like the beach, shopping areas and night life. It's clean and the staff are welcoming and warm. There's one disappointment we experienced there though. 2 ladies from the frontdesk are not friendly at all. They don't smile and they tend to ignore us when we asked for our room key twice. We hope that Amata management will do something about it. Thank you Amata for the nice experience we had. All the best!
Lai C. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2014
value for money

cheap, clean room, walking distance to restaurants, shopping center n Christie massage center
7.7
Really happy with the spacious room n big size bed with balcony view
Ho M. Couples China, September 23, 2014
Deluxe Pool View Room no Pool View

Good Location and non.
4.7
I booked a Deluxe Pool View. The room nothing like a Deluxe room and i couldn't see the Pool from the balcony. I feel cheated! As long as the room price is not high, it's fine!
Shereen A. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2014
A little gem, great location, in the heart of ever

Location, price and staff
8.3
Loved it...loved how it was central to everything. The only thing I didn't like was how people were allowed to over drink alcohol from glass bottles on the pool and play their own loud music. Apart from that, the staff were gorgeous and breakfast was sufficient....loved it
Yauh C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
strategik

strategik only
6
good location but hotel no lift little light at staicase .toilet is ok .room funiture too old.but the price is ok.
Andrew W. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2014
2014 September

Staff, Room and Roff pool
8.3
Very nice place to stay central in Patong,room clean and cleaned immaculately, staff very friendly good 3 star Hotel.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2014
It is what it is centrally located

Pool, location, and location
8
It was a layover on my way somewhere else.
Byron U. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
good location, friendly staff, outdated and dirty

location, pool, staff
4.7
Rooms in desperate need of renovation. I was put in a room that had a interconnecting door to another room which was not insulated
Debiprasad P. Business travelers India, September 16, 2014
good hotel

cheap but location not good
3
ilove this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03