Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2893 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2893)
Sort by:
Monchai P. Families with young children Thailand, May 5, 2014
Food no good. Less choice. Staff are good perform

Room Swimming pool Location Staff
6
Not impress for restaurant. Room is big but cleanliness should improve.
Daniel R. Couples Australia, May 5, 2014
Okay price good local but room was old, bed hard

Good location close to everything Nice pool Fairly cheap
6
Okay just need some more comfort and to update rooms
Eugene Y. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2014
Fun and enjoyable

The location, staff and the rooms.
9.3
The stay in Amata was awesome. This is my second time staying in this hotel and it did not disappoint me.
Ko S. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2014
ok

service very good
6.7
no too bad
Stella S. Groups Indonesia, May 1, 2014
better find other place

location
5.7
the hotel is ok if only you are getting the room in the new building. we were put in the older building (deluxe) and it was horrible (old, dusty and musky smell) since all the furniture was made from wood. fortunately, we asked to be moved to the new building of the hotel (superior, somehow superior is higher class than deluxe in this hotel) and they allowed us due to low season or just a kind gesture from them. the room in new building was clean and good. breakfast was the same for 3 days and it wasnt meet our expectation.
Daniel B. Couples Australia, April 30, 2014
Great for the price

Location, quality of the beds, staff
9.3
Stayed here for two nights, was really good value for money and close to everything
Jade C. Couples Australia, April 30, 2014
Good hotel in great location

Location, pool and room size
7.7
We stayed at Amata Hotel for 6 days and found the staff very helpful. It is located close to shopping, 5 mins from the beach and close to Bangla Road. Our room was clean and big, although we had a bed that was a bit hard. We spoke to the staff about this twice, but they only added a blanket to our bed which didn't help much! Other than this we had a good stay at this hotel.
Cesar D. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2014
just fine

accessibility, near shopping centers, many spas
9.3
Just okay but the absence of elevator in our unit makes this a minus points for the hotel
Cheng W. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
for economical travellers with a budget

close to beach, jungceylon mall, helpful staff
6.7
There were ants even after the room was cleaned. Fridge did not work well Walls were thin, you could hear the guests in the next room There was a central door in between your room and the neighbours' room. Does not give you a 100% sense of privacy.
Sydney W. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
Holiday

Location, Price, facilities,
8.3
Very Pleasant. One neighbour very noisy from 4 am reported to night staff at 4.45 am problem solved never repeated. Staff had good grasp of english & very helpful & friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07