Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3626 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3626 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

seyed H. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Location, large room, nice pool
Location,pool,large room
Good stuff, good pool view room, stable internet, nice pool
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Daeng M. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
customer service is very good
customer service is very good. food not bad.
It was good. Wake up call always on time, worker down there is very helpful, alway smile friendly as well. the room can do much better about the cleanness i spot few crocroach in the room.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Anthony E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nice place
vaule for money, nice facilities, excellent food
Comfortable and pleasant stay. But shop around online for best prices.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

seyed H. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Location,value money, comfort
Location, value for money, staff
Supperior pool view room large and comfortable, normal breakfast, two pool one between old and new building and another on roof, i am customer for this hotel for four years and every thing is ok
Reviewed March 14, 2015

MEOR A. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
I will stay in this hotel again.
Strategic location, friendly staff and cheap price.
The room is nice, clean and comfort. Near Bangla road (attraction of Patong) and a lot of shoplot nearby which selling souvenir, massage, restaurant, family mart, etc. The hotel staff also friendly and helpful. I will stay at this hotel if I come to Phuket again and will recommend to my friend.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

MUHAMAD H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
excellent location,service and reasonable price
location,swimming pool,convenient
Excellent..book for normal room n since it was my birthday..the concierge upgraded my room to suite..the location was perfect..walkway distance for everything
Reviewed March 11, 2015

James H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Great view from roof top pool
Helpful staff, good size room, location.
Stay was very good, staff were helpful, room was good only complaint was bed was as hard as a rock but staff did put foam underlay on when asked, made it a bit better but still too hard. Very happy with everything else and will stay at the Amata again.
Reviewed March 08, 2015

ANDREW B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Comfortable
Location, Good rooms, Clean
Good 3 star motel in a great location. Basic but comfortable. I paid $75 a night I wouldn't pay any more.
Reviewed March 07, 2015

sachin N. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Not friendly!!!
Location , food , internet
Staff didn't help to shift luggage to our room which do not have elevator , reception staff not friendly , food and location was good , swimming pool was great ..I think they need to work in regards to customer service as if there is no elevator in hotel it's there problem and they should treat all guest equally .
Reviewed March 06, 2015

Paul E. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Location, Value for money
Location, Value for money
Reviewed March 04, 2015