arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3612 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3612 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

stephen G.
New Zealand
February 07, 2015
Great location
Staff very helpful, rooms good nearly 4 star
Convenient, rooms good size & clean. Wi fi just OK

Kathleen F.
Australia
February 07, 2015
Single working holiday
Area, staff, food
Comfortable

Phil H.
Australia
February 06, 2015
Top spot
Location,staff pool
All Good

Crystal Y.
Malaysia
February 06, 2015
Value for for money resort
staffs are friendly, good location and value for money
overall the hotel is good and worth the money u pay for.

Jiyoung Y.
South Korea
February 04, 2015
Nice
Pool, location, nice people
nothing to complain about. Good price!!

jing Z.
China
February 03, 2015
Good
Good
The staff are very nice and helpful. Good location. Breakfast is great. Had a very nice stay during our wedding time. And all our guest are happy with it.

jing Z.
China
February 03, 2015
Good
Good
The staff are very nice and helpful. Good location. Breakfast is great. Had a very nice stay during our wedding time. And all our guest are happy with it.

jing Z.
China
February 03, 2015
Good
All good
The staff are very nice and helpful. Good location. Breakfast is great. Had a very nice stay during our wedding time. And all our guest are happy with it.

jing Z.
China
February 03, 2015
Good
Good
The staff are very nice and helpful. Good location. Breakfast is great. Had a very nice stay during our wedding time. And all our guest are happy with it.

jing Z.
China
February 03, 2015
Good stay
Good
The staff are very nice and helpful. Good location. Breakfast is great. Had a very nice stay during our wedding time. And all our guest are happy with it.