or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3081 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3081)
Sort by:
Mong S. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Nice and cozy

Scenery, peaceful and near to the beach
6
Good
Robert M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
Amata Resort Patong

The location of hotel is excellant. Good swimmimg pool for the lazy days. Hotel staff friendly
7.7
Hotel location is good, it is down a side street so quite. My room 301 give it a miss, they was no privacy in room. no view and no direct sun light.
Henry K. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 27, 2014
Very rude stuff

Nothing
4
I like the room and location, other than that stuff were very rude and don't help you at all. I wAs not happy at all. Do not recommend staying there at all !
Kuan L. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
A great place for relaxing

location, clean, pool
7.7
My friends and I spent a couple of hours in that roof top swimming pool and we love it! Had a great stay in this hotel.
Mohd Z. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Wonderful

Location, swimming pools, cleanliness.
9.3
We stayed in a group of 12, with one infant. Staffs were friendly. Hotel is located near to the Bangla Road, where the nightlife is. During our stay, Thailand was under the military rule. We cannot enjoy the nightlife as much as we had plan for. We had to get back to the hotel before midnight. Instead we get to spend more times at the beaches in Phuket and nearby islands, which was amazing. Love the hotel, and will not hesitate to come back again.
Steven L. Couples Australia, May 25, 2014
Fantastic

Pool,Staff performance,location
8
Great hotel,well located,friendly staff
Naiyana K. Business travelers Thailand, May 25, 2014
Big and very nice room

Good service and have swimming pool
9.3
Close to the beach and good service
Siew F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Nearby night market

Clean, good services
5.7
Graham D. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2014
quiet and relaxing

quiet,pool ,close to everything
8.7
Room was excellent and amenities good.Staff helpful .Perhaps an English speaking manager/customer officer would help with more efficient service.
Johnbritto J. Families with young children India, May 23, 2014
Very good hotel at centralized location at patong

Clean Centralized location Value for money
8.3
Staffs were very friendly when I request for late checkout .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07