Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3626 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3626 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

jing Z. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good stay
Good
The staff are very nice and helpful. Good location. Breakfast is great. Had a very nice stay during our wedding time. And all our guest are happy with it.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

jing Z. from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great stay
Location, breakfast, price
The staff are very nice and helpful. Good location. Breakfast is great. Had a very nice stay during our wedding time. And all our guest are happy with it.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

jing Z. from China
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Nice stay
Location, breakfast, price
The staff are very nice and helpful. Good location. Breakfast is great. Had a very nice stay during our wedding time. And all our guest are happy with it.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

jing Z. from China
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great stay
Location, breakfast, price
The staff are very nice and helpful. Good location. Breakfast is great. Had a very nice stay during our wedding time. And all our guest are happy with it.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

francisca A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Very good hotel
Near to patong beach, Bangla road and Simon road.
Very good hotel n very nice staff...hotel very clean..
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Gavin D. from Ireland
Groups
Stayed 8 nights in January 2015
Lovely views
Roof top pool, location, price.
Second time to stay here. Walking distance to beach and Bangla road. Staff are very friendly.
Reviewed February 03, 2015

mohamed B. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
I like to stay in this hotel because it's really p
Service
Perfect
Reviewed February 01, 2015

adam Z. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Ok but could be better
Good location, relatively quiet
I wasn't that impressed with Amata. The main pool want very clean and smaller than it appeared from the photos, the jacuzzi section didn't work and was open to the road so felt very exposed. The roof top pool was a real let down and the lift was a bit an ordeal, small and shakey a fair. I only had breakfast there which was ok but fairly standard. The room itself was ok but nothing about this hotel said 3 stars to me other than being away from the main road which meant it was quieter (relatively) than some other hotels. At this price range I wouldn't stay here again, nothing was particularly wrong but much could have been improved.
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Lam L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Room is big
Location is good, Room is big, Price is cheap!
Location is good, Room is big, Price is cheap!
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Nattaporn S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Clean,near city,good price
Clean,near city,good price
Clean,near city,good price
Reviewed January 30, 2015