arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3618 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3618 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

dongkyun K.
South Korea
January 06, 2015
good location, reasonable price to stay
good location, reasonable price, nice pool
I am very satisfied with this hotel

Zhou X.
China
January 05, 2015
impressive
top loft swimming pool,close to Patong beach and Jungceylon,thai smile

jittra H.
Thailand
January 04, 2015
location perfect
location, the staff, price
we had a great stay at this wonderfully priced hotel

Wayne H.
Canada
January 04, 2015
Good location, customer service/value
clean comfortable rooms, good room service, good location
This was the second time I stayed at this hotel. Room service is reasonably priced, rooms are clean, comfortable and renovated within the past year. Hotel is close to a large shopping center as well as an entertainment district, but it was not too noisy at night. Five minutes walk to the beach. All in all I enjoy staying here and would certainly stay here again.

Rodney M.
Australia
January 04, 2015
Very good hotel
Close to the ebach, shops & eateries/bars
Amata was a surprise. The room was very good, I was in the no lift building but 1st flr( I think they looked at my age & didn't think I could handle the stairs lol but I could). Roof pool was great with amazing panarama of PaTong. I'd recommend this hotel.

Karthik B.
India
January 02, 2015
good location
location location location
overall the stay was good and value for the money paid

Ho A.
Singapore
January 01, 2015
no comment
na
Service not very good.

Jason N.
United States
December 30, 2014
don't recommend the older wing
breakfast buffet was nice, location is good, but don't hear too much street nose
I got a room in the older, more basic wrong. The is no elevator in this wing. My room was sparsely furnished with the most basic of furniture (basic metal frame need, etc.). I wouldn't recommend it.

Mohd S.
Malaysia
December 30, 2014
Value for money hotel!
The cleanliness, the location, the facilities.
It was a good hotel with decent facilities for a low budget traveller. I can still enjoy comfort room with good facilities for a week stay

William J.
United States
December 27, 2014
Additional review
Service with a smile, trustworthy employees, and competent, efficient staff
This is an additional comment to my previous review. I had left some items in a drawer forgetting until I unpacked on my return. A simple phone call to Joy and all items were returned to me, well packaged without damage. This Hotel/Resort should be proud to have its wonderful employees. A five star rating for Joy and her crew. Well done.