or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3257 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3257)
Sort by:
Clyde J. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2014
Great & awesome.

Hotel is near to the beach,shopping centre & spas Friendly staff Clean room everyday.
7.7
Great!very relaxing after the long activities. I just thought if they will open the pool on top earlier because of the nice scenery.
Luke R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Noisy

Friendly staff, Good location, Nice room
7.3
I really liked this hotel at first. On the face of it, everything was really nice - big room, nice balcony overlooking the pool, helpful and friendly staff, great location etc. However, I had one problem which totally ruined my stay - I barely got any sleep! There was simply too much noise. The noise was caused by 3 main things: - The balcony doors & windows were not fitted properly, so the slightest breeze caused them to rattle quite loudly. It sounded like someone was banging on the doors trying to get it. - TukTuk drivers dropping guests back to the hotel at all hours had their stereos blaring music. It would have been nice if the security guards could have asked the driver to turn it down until he was back out the main road, but sadly this didn't seem to happen. - Just outside my room, in the hallway, was a telephone. This phone rang several times each morning. I didn't see anyone using it, so I tried unplugging it only to find the wire had been glued into the wall socket. So instead I tried leaving it off the hook, but it seems someone put it back on each night so that it would ring again in the morning, waking me up early. I'd paid in advance for 2 weeks, but after 4 nights of getting around 4 hours sleep, I gave up, checked-out early and went to find another place to stay.
Kim K. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 4, 2014
Great n enjoyable

very nice toproof swimming pool
8.7
Everything was great. We had great time swimming on the top terrace and enjoyed the city+sea view, especially sunset. One thing that is not good is the door lock to a small balcony was broken. One man came up to check it and promised to fix it the day after; but he didn't. The breakfast is good international standard. We will come back!
Kok S. Groups Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Great Location and Nice Swimming Pool

Great Location, Near to Beach, Nice Swimming Pool
8.7
We book 6 room. Everything was great. The breakfast is nice & international standard. We will come back! I wish that, the swimming pool can be locate at the roof.
Shirley K. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2014
come again in future and highy recommend to friend

good qua;ity hotel, food and staff.
9.7
Good ,relax , enjoyable.
Teri C. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2014
value for money, great location

nice pool view, affordable and walking distance to bangla road and jungceylon mall
8.7
Had a grerat time. we haad the connecting rooms with nice pool view. We were booked at the new building which was great. Nice interior with a window in the bathroom
Kok S. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Good location & comfortable room

Good location, near to beach & shopping mall, great staff
8.7
We book 6 room. Everything was great. The breakfast is nice & international standard. We will come back! I wish that, the swimming pool can be locate at the roof.
Darren B. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2014
Great

Location lots of restaurants and massage parlours
7.3
Great fun good location walking distance to beach, entertainment etched..
Ervito V. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Amazing stay and value for money

Good value for money and rooms are big and nice
7.7
We had an amazing stay at this hotel, it is centrally located near the beach and malls and nightlife. The rooms are clean and big. Hotel staff are excellent!
Erwin P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 1, 2014
nice stay

comfortable, cheap and clean
8
so relaxing, centrally located, clean and very affordable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07