Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Interior Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior
Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Shops Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Amata Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3372 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3372)
Sort by:
Sandra M. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
Very. good location, nice rooms, pleasant. staff.

Location very. central, walk to Bangla Rd, beach, Jungcelon. shopping. Rooms good with electric. jug but no cups, spoons, tea, coffee!!!! Pleasant. staff.
8.3
Very nice, relaxing, Great Location.
Report this review
Agus S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Good for budget

Comfort room, but the staff not so friendly and breakfast always same from 1st day i stay until i check out.. I stay about 4 nights
8.3
Report this review
Jonathan P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2014
Phuket Trip

Location, location, location
6
Report this review
Geoff S. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 29, 2014
Just Relax

Excellent Location , good value food at any time, Good value room
8
My stay was very relaxed. Staff were courteous with requests but never invaded my privacy. Food was good value for money and the room rate was very reasonable . The only negative was the very limited TV channel selection and very poor TV reception
Report this review
Suphansa O. Couples Thailand, July 28, 2014
conveninet location with standard quality

Location, Conveinence, reasonal price
8
very good location with standard quality and reasonal price. ABF is quite better than what i expected. Hotel building is quite old but it has all standard amenities. however, it looks like that housekeeper do not maintain their duty well because i saw ants at any place such as bathroom, even on the bed.
Report this review
Robert W. Solo travelers Australia, July 28, 2014
Cool place

Frendly staff nice food
10
Exelent
Report this review
Malcolm S. Couples Australia, July 27, 2014
Relaxing stay

Staff were efficent and friendly and the location was perfect for shopping and moving around Patong
9.7
This was our 1st stay at the Amata resort and we were not disappointed,the location was perfect for shopping at Jungceylon plaza and Bang la road, the pool was great as was the room service The later checkout of 12 noon was also helpful,the cleanliness was noted and we will be back again next year
Report this review
Dean S. Couples Australia, July 27, 2014
great hotel

central , relaxing,comfortable
8.7
My wife and I stayed on our honeymoon here staff were very helpful ,friendly and efficient .Comfortable room and surroundings centrally located close to shopping,beach,restaurants etc .Would definitely stay again when in Phuket
Report this review
Sharad M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
overall satisfied

price and location
7.7
Good
Report this review
Hong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Location : it was very convenience

Location , value for stay , nice pool
8
It was nice stay but found that it don't provide toothbrush or slipper .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - InteriorAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Floor PlansAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - Location

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07