or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3172 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3172)
Sort by:
Odwin H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 11, 2014
An excellent stay

very near to Jungceylon.
8.3
Pamela M. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
Great Time had by all

Location Staff very friendly Very clean
8
Had a great time very relaxing Location very good rooms very nice resort but very noisy as everyone let the door slam shut at all hours of the day & night
Ram K. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Economical short stay at strategic location

Location, Speed of service, value for money
6.7
The stay was fine; the rooms were sufficiently large. I prefer this hotel due to the strategic location in Patong.
Kerry P. Families with older children Australia, June 10, 2014
Fantastic location,excellent staff,clean rooms.

Staff,breakfast,location,pools,and so much more.
9.7
Fantastic we will be back,loved it xx I would recommend this hotel to all
Kiki R. Groups Indonesia, June 9, 2014
Value for money hotel. Centrally located.

location, value for money, amenities
8.7
Evans N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
Great location. Gorgeous room. Helpful staff

Breakfast. Air con. Location
9.7
Great no problems at all would recommend it to anyone
Supriya M. Groups India, June 7, 2014
Nothing great

location
6.3
Amata Resort did not live upto the expectations, considering the staff was not friendly at all. We had booked deluxe rooms with breakfast. We had bookings for 5th june-7th june, we were given rooms that were facing some old houses/buildings. Clearly, we were not happy with the view. We asked for an upgrade, since most of the hotel rooms were empty as it was off season. The hotel staff did not even make an effort to consider our request. Also, the hotel had restriction signs all over the hotel which made us feel like if we are back in school. The good thing is that its centrally located to the malls and markets, other than that nothing too fancy.
Sebastiaan V. Groups Belgium, June 7, 2014
Wonderfull holiday in Phuket

Swimming pools, very attentive staff, close to the action
9
Hotel is very will equiped with a nice rooftop pool and one pool at the lobby. The Hotel is located along the Rat-u-T road but is at the end of an alley which makes that you are very close to all the action (Jung Ceylon shopping mall, Soi Bangla and the beach), but you are still away from all the noise on the street. The staff is very attentive and friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel for people who are looking for a nice, comfortable hotel that offers a lot of 'bang for buck'.
Weisheng L. Couples China, June 7, 2014
comfortable near to the beach and shops

swimming pool , location , environment
8.7
It was good however we were arranged to a room on top of the hotel that near to a water plump machine something like that , it was quite noisy somehow we were quite tired of day activities and not really matter of it . The staffs are friendly and the room is clean ,we had a good time there.
Mark T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
Return to Patong

Staff, Location, Comfort
9
Excellent stay in this hotel. First time I had used it and will be coming back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08