arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3618 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3618 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Nicolas I.
Australia
December 06, 2014
Value for money, friendly staff, nice pool
pool, location, price
My stay was ok although I had several problems with tv reception which could not be fixed, the electrics in my room also failed so I moved rooms. It would've been good if some of the staff spoke better English

Gurdev S.
Singapore
December 04, 2014
Location not convenient
Friendly owner and quite new
stayed a night . Place was decent but will mainly be remembered for the decent owner who hosted us. Very quiet and low occupancy. Very hard to get anywhere without transport

Deepak C.
India
December 01, 2014
Pathetic Experience
the roof top swimming pool is good
It was a pathetic experience for the reason being they differentiate on the basis of nationality of travelers. They have different rules and conveniences for different people.... they don't help you with luggage at the wing where there is no lift. the staff is rude.. except some people..... THEY ASK FOR EXTRA MONEY TO GIVE YOU A BETTER ROOM AND HARASS YOU TO THE CORE....... FIRST they will give you pathetic rooms and when you will have no where to go they will ask for more money... They are of the opinion that since we did a booking via AGODA they got less money and they want to earn money by giving trouble to travelers... don't even think of staying here is what I will request all travelers....

stuart F.
United Kingdom
November 29, 2014
Good, would use again
easy to find and close to all amenities,
Staff at front desk could be more welcoming but apart from that, ok. close to the jungceylon centre and a great place to meet freinds. best thai restaraunt is called sb's on the same side as the hotel right next to jungceylon centre.Thai chef and staff, best in town, some food places are run by burmese and they have no clue about cooking thai food (I know, my wife is a thai chef). avoid plums bar opposite as they have a 10% service charge, and the seafodd place along the road makes the worst green curry i have ever tasted, its called enjoy thai food, international food, aviod

Wayne N.
Malaysia
November 28, 2014
nice stuff
Nice stuff, comfortable, value price
Agoda

Brian M.
Ireland
November 27, 2014
Great Location!
Location, value for money, swimming pool.
Will stay here again next time I visit Patong.

James G.
United Kingdom
November 27, 2014
Good location, guest friendly hotel
Location, no additional charge for extra guest, helpfulness of staff

Jules M.
Australia
November 27, 2014
location and value when discounted.
Close to central Patong. Good discounted price.
Only need a room for one night between hotels. Would have been happy to stay longer as the balcony cleared the neighbouring buildings so had some view. Was a deluxe room but I think CRT TV :( Easy walk to shopping centre and main street. No problem with noise or anything else. Would stay again if on sale but as a pleasant economical alternative. Good for a few days. Not under staffed.

Daniel L.
United States
November 26, 2014
Good, but need the Tower
Internet speed was OK.
Fine.

Kirsty P.
Australia
November 26, 2014
Good Value
Location, pool and staff.
Had great room size, great staff, super good location, good value for money and good wifi!