Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Interior Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior
Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Shops Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Amata Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3373 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3373)
Sort by:
Rochelle P. Couples Australia, June 15, 2015
Home Away From Home

Staff, Location, Swimming Pools
9
Our 4th stay here. Staff are always polite and welcoming. Great hotel in a great location withing 5 minutes walking distance to OTOP Markets, Bangla Rd and Junceylon. The rooms offer the peace and quiet to sleep in. While the pool is a great place to lay down by and soak up the sun.
Report this review
Christian A. Groups South Africa, June 6, 2015
Good!!! Good!!!

Staff /Location /Value for money
9
Very Good
Report this review
Suvir B. Solo travelers India, June 5, 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, roof top pool,
7
I booked the standard room which was not pool facing, in standard rooms also the twin bed is bigger than the double bed however the rooms facing the pool are much bigger and better. The highlight of this hotel is the roof top swimming pool it's got a 360 degree view of patong, they have a pool at the entrance aswell, jungceylon mall is a 5 minutes walk about 300 meters from the hotel and so is bangla road the hub of nightlife in patong. My overall experience was good nothing much to complaint.
Report this review
Christine H. Couples Australia, June 2, 2015
Great location

Price, location, location
7.3
We had a good stay at the Amata. It is close to the night life area which is handy. The staff are nice as well. Thanks
Report this review
He C. Groups China, May 21, 2015
convenience for shiopping

good location
6.7
Report this review
Steven L. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2015
Good value

Location sraff clean
8.7
Great stay here internet works well and staff very nice grewt value for your money i feel
Report this review
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
ok

location
5.3
wifi is poor and the a/c is noisy
Report this review
Joel M. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2015
always a great stay

loaction, price and value
8.7
always a great stay, the location is amazing only 5 minute walk from bangla rd, its extreamly cheap although I found communication with staff was difficult at time everything always still worked out
Report this review
Terry W. Groups Australia, April 30, 2015
Good location but accomodation average

Good location, short walk to everywhere, reception staff Jib was excellent.
7
I was disappointed we were not place into a room with the pool on the roof as I requested this prior to my arrival. I could of easily given the resort another star of approval after our dealings with your reception staff named Jib. After all our travels and different meetings with Thai people, Jib would the most helpful person we encountered. She is a credit to The Amata Resort and if she is married, she has a very lucky husband.
Report this review
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 29, 2015
ok

cleanliness, roof top pool, and location
5.7
ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - InteriorAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Floor PlansAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - Location

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05