or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3090 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3090)
Sort by:
Beverley O. Couples South Africa, April 15, 2014
Nice big clean rooms

Location, food and staff
9.3
Most enjoyable. Would definitely return.
Pinpaka N. Solo travelers Thailand, April 14, 2014
good place to stay.nice room for money

nice room for money,pool nice,close to all
7.7
nice and close to night life and shopping and 5mins to beach .room good for money $55aust i pay a night
Pei Y. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2014
Affordable stay in a good location

Friendly staff, Prompt service and great location
7
Pleasant stay in a very centralised location. One can just walk a short distance to the beaches or the shopping area. The staff always greet us with a smile and the service is very prompt. Room condition can be improved as I saw some dust on the floor when we entered the room.
Kenneth B. Couples Australia, April 14, 2014
good hotel

location, value for money, staff
8
Good location close to beach area. Breakfast was good
Roszahan B. Families with older children Malaysia, April 13, 2014
nice,clean,Friendly Staff & good location

As above
8
great
Kyle J. Couples Canada, April 9, 2014
nice hotel tucked away from the busy streets

location, pool, food
9
I found this hotel to be quite nice and a good break from the craziness that Patong beach has to offer. Nice pools and a short walk to lots of night life attraction and a few blocks to the beach.
David L. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
good hotel in heart of patong

location,price and pools
8
Nice clean hotel in the center of patong. Short walk to beach shopping and bars.
Peter B. Families with young children Australia, April 7, 2014
Family holiday with young kids (9, 5 & 4).

Swimming pool, close to the beach, good cheap food.
9.7
Nice clean resort style accomodation close the beach. 50m down a side street so relatively quiet. Cheap food, complimentary buffet breakfast all for only 20-25US/ night.
Ken L. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Good

As above
7
If you want cheese on your omelette ........bring your own.....or pay extra.....unbelieveable..!! .. I think in the long run this policy will cost them more than the cost of a slice of cheese.....!! Never seen it before........
Seyed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 5, 2014
our room was very noisy,good pool&location

pool,location
4.7
we booked there for 18 night in delux with breakfast, room was noisy and all the time sound of cell phone vibration of our neighber was in our room!! location is very nice but breakfast all days is same as before and if you book for less than a week u can be comfort with breakfast but more than 5days i dont recommend, also i recommend only pool view room of this hotel in new building other is not good and room are dark without enough light

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08