or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3089 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3089)
Sort by:
Desh D. Couples India, April 5, 2014
its was a great stay

nice location they upgraded our room room is nice near shopping areas me and my wife had a wonderful stay
9
Nicolo L. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2014
Great hotel affordable

Staff service centrally located
8.7
Amazing
Daniel Z. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2014
Central located 3 star hotel

Good position and cheap
7
Great stay.
Benjamin L. Groups Singapore, April 2, 2014
Good experience. One of the best for the price.

Nice pools, good customer service, facade
8.3
Overall a very pleasant experience, concierge was friendly when we approached them when we had issues with our key card. Pools were nice, near many restaurants and shopping centre.
Clive R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
very clean and new.a excellent hotel .very quiet

new clean quite.
9.3
No problem's one of the best hotel's i have stayed in for a long time.will stay there again.
Shahariman A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 1, 2014
okay la

beach,massage,sun
6
early check in` no lift , big room
Belinda M. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
Very relaxing and pleasant

service, airconditioning,comfortable bed
8
just fine
Edith M. Couples Norway, March 30, 2014
Great value for money

Good standard, friendly staff, swimming pool
8.7
Stayed for 2 nights and was very comfortable. Close to shopping, restaurants and party areas. Not a long walk to Patong beach but didn't like this dirty beach.
Quammer A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
A few days to unwind

Quiet and central location with nice pools
5.7
The hotel is impressive to look at but the staff are not fantastic as expected in Thailand, the rooms are now in need of refurbishment but still ok. The TV reception is awful and in some rooms the AC barely works. Overall the hotel is OK and no more, with the only benefits being a quiet yet central location and nice swimming pools. Although this did not diminish my holiday experience I expected more. This place could be awesome with a little effort.
Jonathan D. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Decent hotel, nice rooms and good value.

Room, location and breakfast.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05