Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 3592 reviews

1788 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3592)
Sort by:
Jing Z. Groups China, August 9, 2014
Nice stay

Location, breakfast, price
10
The staff are very nice and helpful. Good location. Breakfast is great. Had a very nice stay during our wedding time. And all our guest are happy with it.
Report this review
Jing Z. Groups China, August 9, 2014
Great stay

Location, breakfast, price
10
The staff are very nice and helpful. Good location. Breakfast is great. Had a very nice stay during our wedding time. And all our guest are happy with it.
Report this review
Jing Z. Groups China, August 9, 2014
Good

Good
10
The staff are very nice and helpful. Good location. Breakfast is great. Had a very nice stay during our wedding time. And all our guest are happy with it.
Report this review
Jing Z. Groups China, August 9, 2014
Good

All good
10
The staff are very nice and helpful. Good location. Breakfast is great. Had a very nice stay during our wedding time. And all our guest are happy with it.
Report this review
Kim B. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
average

service, environment, staff
7.7
got small cockroach
Report this review
Abdulla M. Families with young children Bahrain, August 9, 2014
Nice Resort

Good Location, Clean & nice buitful room, friendly staffs
3.3
nice and lovely stay
Report this review
Wilson R. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2014
Worth it

Location
8
Location is very convenient and food was nice. Worth the money.
Report this review
Tony G. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2014
Great place, reception staff. COLD.

Pool, location and room
6.7
Had a great stay here, location was more than decent, dining not so good, pool great, internet very good, staff at reception, very cold not sure what I did or what was wrong. I would have no hesitation recommending this place to stay, and I will stay there again for sure. Walls and room doors can be a little thin from noisy neighbors or people walking down the hallway though. ALl in all well worth it for the price.
Report this review
Carmel B. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
Good location, but noisy.

Location, price, rooftop pool
5
Staff were efficient, price was great value, restaurant was reasonable and good, pool was not crowded and clean, unfortunately because it is in the centre of town it is not quiet.
Report this review
Rui J. Groups Singapore, August 7, 2014
Old hotels with renovations going on

comfy bed, wifi, staff was polite
6.3
was okay, hotel was abit old and did not look like the pictures online.
Report this review
Previous page 341 - 350 of 1788 reviews Next page
Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Floor PlansAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - FacilitiesAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - FacilitiesAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01