My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Standard  Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Room Amata Resort Phuket - Family Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Family Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Suite Room
Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant Amata Resort Phuket - Internet Corner Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2411 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2411)
Sort by:
Muhammad S. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2013
Was good, nothing over expecting or under

Toilet, location and aircon
7
It was ok, nothing too fancy. The place we had we a new building way from the main one, so it is a little distant and e didn't see much of the staffs other than the guard.
Arthur S. Families with older children United States of America, July 7, 2013
fun, and exciting

pools, bars, and clean rooms
7.7
Good, the staff was very helpful at letting my family and myself know good places to go,and see.
John T. Groups New Zealand, July 7, 2013
Centrally located to Beach and shopping district

Location, Close to Shopping and beach
8.7
Enjoyed hotel facilities. Was accommodated in the new building. Only fault was no coffee/tea facilities in room. Very spacious suite and off the main street, but all close to all services i.e laundry, 24/7 stores, ATM, shopping, restaurants and a block from the beach.
Ronald P. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2013
Central location and secure

The staff the pool Happy helpful staff
9.7
From drop off from airport Taxi greated by a big smiling staff members we had the homely feel and I extended our stay for a further 5 nights as this is a great location and traveling as a single father with 2 teenage girls we had 3 single beds in our room as it is hard to be catered for with our situation. No problem here great.
Hon S. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2013
clean, nice, near town

have two swimming pool, at the lobby have many chair for us seat when waiting, good reception
8
have two swimming pool, at the lobby have many chair for us seat when waiting, good reception, clean, nice, near town
Brett E. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 6, 2013
nice stay, good value

Nice pool, good service, Quiet room
8
Had a good stay here, Pool was a good size, Got an older room, but at a cheap price, so that was ok. good location to everything. Didn't hear the road noise, Overall happy.
Oi Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
Relaxing holiday

Convenient location, clean, helpful staff
7.7
Good location in Patong. Near to shopping mall & restaurants.
Mohammad R. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2013
Good cheap hotel resort

Fast Internet,Spacious room and near to shopping centre Junceylon
10
Snice stay.Clean room and friendly staff..Will definitely come again to this hotel
Shireen R. Families with older children Australia, July 5, 2013
It was a good stay but it rained all the time.

staff,room,service
9.7
Diana Y. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2013
Unexpected stay I must say

Location, Friendly staffs, great service
7.7
The thought of resort to me was abit different from what I see at Amata. However the friendly staffs who never fail to try to interact with you even though theres a language barrier made my stay a great one. Room was huge and location of the resort was great. It was walking distance to practically everywhere! Overall I'm satisfied with my stay at the resort!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Standard  RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Family SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Family SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Suite RoomAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Internet CornerAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04