or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2869 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2869)
Sort by:
Hillar P. Couples Estonia, November 15, 2013
Very comfortable. Rooftop pool was nice.

Great location, value for money, friendly staff
8.7
Peter C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 14, 2013
Very pleasant

Quiet area. Deluxe room was large, clean, and comfortable. Close to Jungceylon Shopping Center...3 minute walk and Bangla St...5 minutes.
7
David G. Couples Australia, November 13, 2013
Pleasant Hotel without any bells and whistles

Location was fine, friendly staff
7
Good stay, would be good to have coffee, cups, spoons as a minimum.
Laura V. Couples Estonia, November 13, 2013
Comfortable stay in centrally located hotel

Location, good wifi, nice pools
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay in Amata Resort. Before the trip, we were little bit worried because of the reviews, but as we arrived to the hotel, we were pleased. Staff was friendly. We stayed in deluxe room (new building) with a pool view and it was lovely. Pools were nice, but most of the time we used the rooftop pool, since the water was much warmer there. Breakfast was okay, we would have liked a bigger variaty of the food. Egg-station was great, very delicious omlettes. Check-in and check-out was fast. Noise coming from hallway was slightly annoying, since you could hear everything. In conclusion I would say, that this hotel has everything you need for a good trip. A good-value hotel.
Malcolm A. Couples Australia, November 12, 2013
A nice clean pleasant hotel

Comfortable, clean, well located, cheap
8.7
Would stay there again as it was very good value for bed and breakfast
Patricia K. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
Normal room

Central located,8 mins walk to the beach & pool view
5.3
Room is normal though furnishing abit old. For the price you paying, not to complain. Pool seldom maintain,very strong chlorine.
Cijo J. Couples India, November 11, 2013
The hotel rooms are spacious, centrally located.

The hotel rooms are spacious, centrally located and staffs are friendly.
8.7
I liked the stay at the hotel. I would like to stay there again in my next visit. It good in terms of value for money.
Ben L. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2013
Quiet and enjoyable

Room size, cleanliness and high-speed internet
8
James J. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2013
Great

Location, Appearance, comfort
6.7
Stefan R. Groups Germany, November 10, 2013
Simple hotel at acceptable location

Cheap room rates, pool and city location
5.3
Our expectations have been met as we have been looking for budget hotel. Rooms could be cleaner and should be renovated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06