or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3129 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3129)
Sort by:
James G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Good location, guest friendly hotel

Location, no additional charge for extra guest, helpfulness of staff
8.3
Donald A. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2014
Great value for money and location

Cost location and staff fantastic
9.3
Awesome
Jittra H. Couples Thailand, November 20, 2014
location perfect

location, the staff, price
8
we had a great stay at this wonderfully priced hotel
Chung K. Groups Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Value For Money

Good location, cheap, and friendly hotel
6
so so nothing special. value for money and good location near bangla road
Cheryl O. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
great location

Friendly staff,Location,value for money
8.7
Wenqian F. Couples China, November 15, 2014
very good

service
8.7
nice decerve the price
Antonio A. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
Enough

Location, location location
6.3
It was average to good. Nothing great except location and price
Rodney M. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2014
Very good hotel

Close to the ebach, shops & eateries/bars
7.7
Amata was a surprise. The room was very good, I was in the no lift building but 1st flr( I think they looked at my age & didn't think I could handle the stairs lol but I could). Roof pool was great with amazing panarama of PaTong. I'd recommend this hotel.
Luke T. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
Great Location

Location, Quiet and Good Deal
9.3
Great spot close to all the action and tucked away so no noise. The roof pool was closed when we stayed but still a great visit.
John W. Groups Australia, November 14, 2014
It's so good I came back a second time.

Swimming Pool, Close to Bars and Nightlife, Easy access to Travel.
9
Very pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03