Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Standard  Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Room Amata Resort Phuket - Family Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Family Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Suite Room
Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant Amata Resort Phuket - Internet Corner Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2795 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2795)
Sort by:
Leah T. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2014
Enjoyable

location, cleaness and helpful staff
7.7
This is the second time at the Amata, although you are centrally located the rooms are relatively quite and you would not know that you could walk out the door to a busy street, full of resturants and shopping.
Brian S. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Good Break from Work

The Room eventually when i got a change
6.7
I booked a deluxe which was located at the back of the hotel and the room looked tired. I had to pay for an upgrade to Superior and this was much better. The room was nice over looking the pool. Breakfast was standard buffet, internet slow at times, good location. A good budget hotel and would stay there again but must have superior room.
Philip P. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2014
Very good check in girl very uncooperative

Room size
7
Very good except for one girl in reception rest fantastic
Gregory S. Couples Australia, July 12, 2014
Good place to stay

Location,Freindly staff,Good swimming pools
9
It was comfortable and relaxing , the breakfast assortment was not huge but still very nice
Michelle A. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
Recommend the omelette for breakfast, great price

Staff, pool, food
9
Fantastic no complaints would definitely stay again and will recommend it to my friends. Very easy no hassle close to everything
Lorraine V. Families with older children New Zealand, July 10, 2014
great rooms location roofop pool

as above plus great staff
9
kept extending our stay as we didnt want to leave, great value , perfect location. This is my fourth trip to Patong but my first to Amata however I will be back. The roof top pool is the best ever with superb views over the beach. The staff were delightful and very good humoured.Well done Amata
Bart M. Groups Netherlands, July 9, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, spacious rooms and good shower
7.3
We had a nice stay at amata resort. Nice swimming pool and rooms with good airco. Hotel close to shopping mall and 5 minute walk to the beach.
Tung B. Couples Vietnam, July 8, 2014
Good hotel

Good location, Quite, good facilities
9.3
It's good hotel with reasonable price. Easy to go to beach, restaurant, tourisr places, night activities. Good choice for anyone visit Phuket with low budget.
Lucas B. Groups Germany, July 8, 2014
Hotel Review

LOcation and the friendley staff
8
We had a great time, the hotel is well located and close to all the facilities. And the Staff are friendly. Will stay again.
Ernesto M. Solo travelers Brazil, July 7, 2014
Good location and close to bar area

location, attentive staff and fast checkin /checkout
7
Nice location and convenient as it is 10 minutes walk to central entertainment area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Standard  RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Family SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Family SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Suite RoomAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Internet CornerAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04