Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2884 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2884)
Sort by:
Stefan R. Groups Germany, November 10, 2013
Simple hotel at acceptable location

Cheap room rates, pool and city location
5.3
Our expectations have been met as we have been looking for budget hotel. Rooms could be cleaner and should be renovated.
Sirintra R. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
Nice hotel close to facilities

clean close to restaurants good breakfast
8
very nice stay good hotel good swimming pool close to restaurants close to shopping area close to beach good WI FI service breakfast is
Mark M. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2013
good holiday

location price staff
7.7
good comfortable stay-close to bars shopping and restaurants -not too far from beach the staff are friendly and helpful-the price for hotel is ok-I will stay here again in the future and would recommend this hotel for the budget traveller all in all a good place to unwind and relax
Wayne P. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2013
comfortable enjoyable and relaxing

Location Pool and Friendly Staff
9
Nice Clean Hotel Friendly Staff Good Price on Agoda Special Nice Pool areas good location less than 5 minute stroll to beach or bangla road tried to charge for guest to one friend that stayed but did not enforce this we booked 8 rooms no complaints from anyone would stay again
Viacheslav K. Families with young children Russia, November 7, 2013
Our family like Phuket,and like all in it

We like all in this hotel
9.7
Wonderful,perfect!we and our children (Tweens -boys 10years old)were so happy .we will come back to Amata!thanks!!!
Sumarni N. Business travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2013
Budget Hotel

Location
6
Melvyn J. Couples Australia, November 6, 2013
noisey aircon. hard to sleep

friendly staff, close to shopping and beach
6.3
We changed rooms after one night due to noise and we did not get a delux room and it was still noisey
Cheong B. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Excellent and value for money

Attentive staff, good location and valu for money
7
The staff is friendly and attentive when help is needed. The location is near to shopping malls, restaurants and nightlife entertainment.
Ray P. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
value for money with different price ranges.

location , pools ,and staff
9.7
very relaxing, the room we were in didn't have any chairs so a bit uncomfortable sitting on the bed for long periods, we had a kettle but no cups of beverages.
Derek K. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
Centrally Located with Reasonable Pricing

Location, Shopping, Reasonable Pricing
6.3
not the best hotels but acceptable for the price you pay. not much service pool is small but if you like easy access to Jung Celylon and the shops and various massage outlets, this is not a bad hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03