or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3235 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3235)
Sort by:
Vy T. Solo travelers Vietnam, March 3, 2014
Will back Amata resort

near beach, centred of city, friendly staff
5.7
Mark W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2014
Value

Value, location, value
7.7
Good, value, clean"".........................................................................................
Wong H. Couples China, March 3, 2014
good location...and. good swimming pool.

staff. are helpful..room is. very nice and the location is. good. for shopping.
8
quite good. hotel ..very conventient hotel and the car. parking area is. easy for parking.wifi is. also. good connection in room.
Louise H. Couples Australia, March 2, 2014
Conveniently located and friendly staff.

Staff, location and cost.
8.3
Jeremy W. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
Great Value

Value for money was fantastic, located close to EVERYTHING, rooms decent size with good aircon.
8.7
In terms of value for money I dont know how you could beat this place, I stayed in the new wing which was apparently a little better than my mates who stayed in the old wing, but nonetheless we were all happy.Well located, clean and tidy with an aircon that worked well throughout the stay, pretty much all I needed.
Liniyanti D. Families with older children Indonesia, March 2, 2014
need to fix the bathroom door,internet slow

very good, very close to shopping area, well known among the driver
8.3
We really enjoy the trip and satisfied with service.
Sulastri M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 2, 2014
Everything was in order and staffs were friendly.

Location, price, internet.
8.3
Upon check in, passports were collected and we were registered immediately. Payment has been made so we need not queue, a few minutes later we were brought up to the room. Without even going to the counter. Express check in. Very good as we were very tired from the morning flight. Room is ready as I have requested and good thing, probably room is available so we are given the room even before check in time. Stay was good. The safe was locked when we check in but we could not be bothered to get it fix. So we stored our items in our luggage and lock it. Internet was good, free. Stable. Room amenities can be improve. Such as there is no iron, upon request, we were told to send it for laundry service. No toothpaste and comb. Staffs are friendly and helpful. When we asked for transfer to airport, it was arranged immediately with smile. Also, we changed last minute, no hassle. It was changed too. Staffs initiative to change our wake up call when we delayed our pick up has to complimented. Bellman are always smiling and asking how our day was. Which was good, ready smile on all their faces. Just like how I thought all Thais are. :)
Muhammad K. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2014
nice hotel with good view.near to mall

reasonable price,comfortable and friendly
6
stay for 3 days 2 night,located near to bangla road and jungceylon mall.easily accesible to beach.otherwise hotel is good with reasonable price.will spend to stay here again soon
Myo M. Couples Myanmar, February 27, 2014
Service bad

Nothing . But disappointed..
2.7
Staffs are bad .. Especially Receptionist .. When Call for blackout a few time all respond rudely.. Also when lift break down , same .. A lot of mosquito and ants ... All things in room are very old .. Some light spoil ... Wifi cannot connect ..
Derek R. Couples Australia, February 27, 2014
Good value for money.

Location, price, cleanliness.
8
Great location, friendly helpful staff, clean rooms. Would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand DeluxeAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07