or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2811 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2811)
Sort by:
Pete D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
Lovely hotel

Price comfort location
8
Very comfortable hotel, nice looking, good location. The staff were brilliant they meet from the taxi got bags, sat you down with a drink and did all the check in for you. I would recommend for families, couples or singles.
Kaliswaran S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Great Hotel

Centrally Located,Great staffs and comfortable rooms
9.3
Loved the stay there.Room is really huge.Walking distance to the Junceylon mall and Bangla road.Near to all the SPA's.Will definitely go there again.Loved the hotel
Jeremiah A. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
Clean hotel with a great location.

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
we try to stay here whenever we are in patong to visit friends. Close proximity to the nightlife, restaurants,shopping and short walk to the beach. Yet it is quiet enough to get a good nights sleep from your days/night activities. Reasonably priced, clean rooms and friendly helpful staff.
Bee C. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2013
good location for shopping, food and entertainment

nested near the busy area and yet feel quiet and relax
7
i was amaze by the photo at agoda. the room i book (deluxe) furniture was very old. swimming pool (ground fl) looks big from the photo but it is very small. it is relax laying by the pool side. staff was friendly and helpful. one suggestion to the hotel that to have the toilet near the swimming pool (ground fl) to fix up door instead of using curtain. for those guest flying late to have a place for their shower.
Lauren W. Couples Australia, September 15, 2013
Lovely hotel

Location, staff and the pool
10
We only had a short stay but it was lovely. The room was spacious cheap and very clean. We will be staying there again.
Michelle T. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Acceptable

Room are spacious, helpful staff & good location
6
The hotel room is spacious. Being located at the pool view. However, due to the noise outside of the room i cannot really sleep well. Furthermore, if i open the door at the balcony at night, there are a lot of mosquitoes befriended with me.
Bader A. Groups Bahrain, September 13, 2013
great stay, budget hotel

location, price & swimming pool
6.7
Rozia A. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2013
Very comfortable except on the last day. Details

Only staff at the lobby are friendly especially Art Kung and Wit
3.7
The staff at the restaurant did not allow us to have breakfast according to her it is not 6.30 yet but the clock in the restaurant is 15 mins slow as to all the clocks at the lobby. Even after showing her the clocks at the lobby she refused to let us in. We book our taxi at 6.45 to the airport so that we would at least have 15 mins for breakfast. The taxi driver was kind enough to wait for us for 15mins, we would have missed out flight. Perhaps the management should have all the clocks in the hotel check. No manager was on duty at that time. The food was ready but she refuse us even though I told her we just wanted to have bread. This was on my last day at the hotel that is 13th September. Please check who was on duty at the restaurant. But your staff are very friendly and helpful.
Phattharanicha K. Couples Thailand, September 13, 2013
nice hotel good service very strong wifi

wifi service room size
9.3
Very nice experience ....strong wifi friendly staff
Amy M. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2013
Close to everything and good value for the money

Location and great staff, location
7.7
Great location, rooms were clean and tidy, away from noise but close to everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06