or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Standard  Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Room Amata Resort Phuket - Family Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Family Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Suite Room
Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant Amata Resort Phuket - Internet Corner Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2707 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2707)
Sort by:
Jin K. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
very good value for money

very helpful staff that cater to every single need, near to shopping mall and tourist areas, nice environment
10
It was one of the best hotel stays ever. Staff were very friendly and of good service. During the rainy days, staff brought out umbrellas to make sure guests were not caught wet while they were drenched in the rain. Close proximity to the beaches and the shopping mall area!
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2013
Good cheap spot in patong

Staff, location and comfort
8
Not bad. I would stay here again if I wanted patong area. I'm not really a fan of patong though. Very touristy.
Wen X. Solo travelers China, August 1, 2013
Much better than imagined

Good hotel, large room, friendly staff
9.3
We went to Phuket from Bangkok. This hotel is much better than our imagination. Since we had very bad impressions on the hotels in Bangkok at this price.
Jye M. Couples Australia, July 31, 2013
Amazing place to stay

Location, staff, pool
10
Amazing will stay there again staff and loaction amazing
Johannes S. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
Very pleasant.

Very centrally located hotel, with great pool and superb rooms.
7.7
Vymetal F. Solo travelers Austria, July 31, 2013
pleasurable

cleane close quite
7.3
i was happy to stay at amata hotel because i wantet to rest and recover fritz
Maxim Z. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2013
Amazing hotel. One of the best I've stayed in.

Very attentive staff. Clean and large room. Close to all main sights and beach. One of the best hotels I've stayed in. Highly recommend.
10
Very attentive staff. Clean and large room. Close to all main sights and beach. One of the best hotels I've stayed in. Highly recommend.
Tommy T. Solo travelers Sweden, July 29, 2013
Good, good staff.

Good staff, location and clean.
8
Stayed here in low season when the prices are reasonable. Toilet was broken but staff came and fixed it right away. Good sized rooms with comfortable bed. Clean and good location. Would recommend.
Agnes L. Families with young children Singapore, July 29, 2013
Relax n hppy stay in Amata Resort.

Suitable for family stay, near shopping area n restaurant, staff frendly..
8.7
The Resort is old bt is worth for money n gd breakfast, room clean, staff friendly, near shopping area, near beach n the last is a gd place for family.
Lo T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2013
Enjoying beach,foods and escorted with sweet lady.

Good rate of room,comfortable and cleaning.
8
Excellent and affordable hotel everyone can be gained.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Standard  RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Family SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Family SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Suite RoomAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Internet CornerAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03