Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Interior Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior
Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Shops Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Amata Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3366 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3366)
Sort by:
Sim M. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2015
Good stay at Amata resort.

The service is very fast, the staffs are helpful and very near Patong activity spots.
8
On the whole it was alright, except the room floor needs to be cleaner and would help if they could provide more toiletries such as toothbrush, shaving kit and comb.
Report this review
Naiyana K. Business travelers Thailand, March 29, 2015
Good location but Internet is very slow

Price good location
7.7
There should improve about wifi there is very slow
Report this review
Scott D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2015
Poor room

food, location and the pool
6.7
OK but was given awful room. I was with 3 other people who paid the same price as me and were given far better rooms. I requested to be moved and was told point blank no.
Report this review
Tanmay A. Groups India, March 26, 2015
A good 3-star hotel with perfect location

Pool at terrace, friendly staff and perfect location
9
Report this review
Silvi U. Solo travelers Estonia, March 26, 2015
OK

price
7.7
OK
Report this review
Yan S. Couples Myanmar, March 24, 2015
Phuket Trip

swimming pools , Hotel customer services & very nice location
8
Very very Nice
Report this review
Ernest M. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
good hotel all round

central locatiom
9
enjoyable stay at the hotel .the only downside is that they should be more sunbeds and sunshades at the rooftop pool
Report this review
Chotika U. Solo travelers Thailand, March 22, 2015
Reception they are have No service mind at all.

The room quite clean. That's only one thing good.
4.7
The room was clean. Location was good. But the reception was unprofessional. No service mind at all. When I walked in to check in. Was standing in front of them and not even say hello.. Not smiling. That's is not nice. Aspecaily im a customer. If u work as a service. When u see customers first thing u should do is say hello and smile. I don't know what wrong with them. Maybe because I'm not a foreigner. But I come to stay.. I pay. Not come and ask to stay for free!!.. So. This's very disappointed. I didn't mean that they have to treat me like a queen. But at least. Be friendly and have good service mind!!! Will never come back and stay here again!!!
Report this review
Jeffrey L. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
Good valve for money and location

The new building rooms were nice, views were mixed (main road, alleyway) Location is good. Close to bangla re, juncylon shopping mall
7.3
My room was in the new building which had a good view of the main rd, big corner room with balcony. But wifi didnt reach the entire room. Friends in other rooms had no views, bad TV reception etc
Report this review
Evelyn O. Couples Australia, March 20, 2015
best resort for convenience

room staff pool
9.3
We had an enjoyable stay at the Amata, this is our second time, we found the bed a bit hard this time but still slept well. We find the resort is close to everything, withing walking distance. The pool was enjoyable and clean, and we found staff were always willing to go out of their way to help and were always polite and courteous.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - InteriorAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Floor PlansAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - Location

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03