Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Shops Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Amata Resort Phuket - Guest Room Amata Resort Phuket - Guest Room Amata Resort Phuket - Guest Room Amata Resort Phuket - Guest Room Amata Resort Phuket - Guest Room Amata Resort Phuket - Bathroom Amata Resort Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Amata Resort Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
3497 reviews

1736 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3497)
Sort by:
Roszahan B. Families with older children Malaysia, April 13, 2014
nice,clean,Friendly Staff & good location

As above
8
great
Report this review
Kyle J. Couples Canada, April 9, 2014
nice hotel tucked away from the busy streets

location, pool, food
9
I found this hotel to be quite nice and a good break from the craziness that Patong beach has to offer. Nice pools and a short walk to lots of night life attraction and a few blocks to the beach.
Report this review
David L. Couples Australia, April 9, 2014
good hotel in heart of patong

location,price and pools
8
Nice clean hotel in the center of patong. Short walk to beach shopping and bars.
Report this review
Peter B. Families with young children Australia, April 7, 2014
Family holiday with young kids (9, 5 & 4).

Swimming pool, close to the beach, good cheap food.
9.7
Nice clean resort style accomodation close the beach. 50m down a side street so relatively quiet. Cheap food, complimentary buffet breakfast all for only 20-25US/ night.
Report this review
Ken L. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Good

As above
7
If you want cheese on your omelette ........bring your own.....or pay extra.....unbelieveable..!! .. I think in the long run this policy will cost them more than the cost of a slice of cheese.....!! Never seen it before........
Report this review
Seyed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 5, 2014
our room was very noisy,good pool&location

pool,location
4.7
we booked there for 18 night in delux with breakfast, room was noisy and all the time sound of cell phone vibration of our neighber was in our room!! location is very nice but breakfast all days is same as before and if you book for less than a week u can be comfort with breakfast but more than 5days i dont recommend, also i recommend only pool view room of this hotel in new building other is not good and room are dark without enough light
Report this review
Stephen B. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
I've stayed here on a few accasions now,happy.

Staff,Breakfast,location
8.7
As usual very enjoyable, had pool view room so that's a plus.
Report this review
Desh D. Couples India, April 5, 2014
its was a great stay

nice location they upgraded our room room is nice near shopping areas me and my wife had a wonderful stay
9
Report this review
Andrew M. Families with young children Australia, April 5, 2014
Friendly, Quiet & Comfortable

Quiet, Comfortable, Very Friendly Staff
9.3
Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Good location. Not far away from the nightlife hub & shopping & the beach. Far enough away that you can't hear it. Nice size clean rooms (we had a Delux room from memory). Pool was clean. Food in the restaurant & breakfast was nice. Service was fantastic from all staff. I highly recommend.
Report this review
Nicolo L. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2014
Great hotel affordable

Staff service centrally located
8.7
Amazing
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 1736 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - KitchenAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Guest RoomAmata Resort Phuket - BathroomAmata Resort Phuket - Floor PlansAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02