arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3605 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3605 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

9.3 HARVINDER S.
Malaysia
June 17, 2014
Very pleasant
-Room

8 Ronny L.
United States
June 16, 2014
This was a decent hotel it's value oriented.
Location. Good value for the money.
So so, might stay again. The upstairs pools needs decorated and cleaned and staff serving drinks. Friendly greeting. Thumbs up to the door guys out front!

7 MUHAMMAD A.
Malaysia
June 16, 2014
It was pleasant n great!
The rooftop pool is cool! You can see d beach n most parts of patong beach. English. Plus, the hotel is just walking distance from Patong's famous landmarks such as Jungceylon Mall, Banzaan Market.
The staffs are friendly especially the bell boys and those in the reception though some of the housekeepers have problems in speaking English. The internet connection is superb and I have no problem skyping with my family back in my hometown. The hotel (new building) is clean and tidy and Im not sure about the old building. No hanky panky goin around as most of the guests staying there are families. Loving my balcony which is opposite to the pool and having breakfast on the balcony with the pool view is just relaxing. Wish to have prolonged my stay in Phuket and will definitely stay in the hotel again.

7.7 Richard M.
Australia
June 16, 2014
Fantastic
Location.
I will stay there again. The location was spot on for where we wanted to be. Walked everywhere.

8 Pamela M.
Australia
June 15, 2014
Great Time had by all
Location Staff very friendly Very clean
Had a great time very relaxing Location very good rooms very nice resort but very noisy as everyone let the door slam shut at all hours of the day & night

9 Paul B.
Australia
June 15, 2014
very nice hotel
the pool, the room and the breakfast
very relaxing stay ,enjoyed yhe whole experience.

8.7 Kiki R.
Indonesia
June 13, 2014
Value for money hotel. Centrally located.
location, value for money, amenities

8.3 Odwin H.
Indonesia
June 12, 2014
An excellent stay
very near to Jungceylon.

7 Andrew A.
Australia
June 12, 2014
Always good at amata
Location , swimming pools , good rooms.
Always good to stay here, the only thing this place needs is a larger breakfast and better selection, then it would be a better hotel, hands down.......

6.7 WONG H.
Malaysia
June 11, 2014
Simple and nice with friendly staff.
1. City hotel nearby shopping and entertainment area. 2. Reasonable price. 3. Nearby the beach.
1. Comfort. 2. Happy attended by friendly and attentive staff. 3. Good security.