or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Standard  Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Room Amata Resort Phuket - Family Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Family Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Suite Room
Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant Amata Resort Phuket - Internet Corner Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2731 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2731)
Sort by:
Rong P. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2013
Good for budget

Internet, Fast Check in, friendly staffs
7.7
Decent Room, nice bed. Staffs are really friendly. Enjoyable stay.
Craig D. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Cleanliness, safety and Freindly staff
9
Great stay! Great value for the money. Near to the beach, shopping and night-life. Great selection of local restaurants to accommodate all pallets. Tour excursions counter conveniently located in the lobby. Friendly staff, accommodating to your requests.
Melanie T. Groups Australia, July 14, 2013
Great friendly staff nice rooms

Pool, staff, location
10
The staff where great, is recommend this hotel to anyone!
Melanie T. Groups Australia, July 14, 2013
Central, great no fuss

Staff , location' price
10
The staff where great, is recommend this hotel to anyone!
Tay K. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Good location

Location, cleanliness, service
8.3
Perfect location at center of Patong in Phuket. Walking distance to shopping center, beach & drinking place. Is a great place to stay.
Tay K. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2013
Wonderful Stay

Good Location, Cleanliness & Convenience
8.7
Perfect..... Comfortable stay with walking distance to shopping centers, foods, night life and drinking area. Is a perfect stay at Amata Resort.
De F. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
Amazing Patong!

Comfort, Safe, Friendly
8
when i arrived at the hotel, my tour guide that i requested was already there waiting for me processing my check in and all. it was very efficient. while waiting, we were served drinks and snacks to keep us occupied. the staff were very friendly and they speak good english. thus they were recommending the places that we should go for food and also to shop so that we wont get lost. the service was excellent with a wonderful pool view that you could see the whole of Patong. i will definitely come back here again!
Jeremiah A. Couples Australia, July 12, 2013
Great hotel close to main attractions

location, location, location
8
I have stayed here before and had a pleasant stay. I would recommend this hotel to anybody. It's got a great location to main attractions such as shopping, restaurants, the beach and the night club area of bangla and is still quiet enough to get a good nights sleep. Anything else can be organized through the hotel or if you know where you're going to there is a multitude of transport options. You just need to know how to haggle a good price. This hotel has some great facilities, unfortunately no gym but there are a few close by. This hotel would suit families, business travelers, couples and singles. Nice hotel, hope to stay here again in the near future.
Leong K. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
Great Place To Stay For Shopping And Food.

Fast Internet, Location And Swimming Pool
7.7
Our Arrival At The Hotel Was At !2.30pm, But, Was Told To Wait Till 2pm, Even When There Were Rooms Available. Reason Being Our Booking Was Made Through Agoda. I Wish Agoda Would Change This Ruling. This Was The ONLY Blemish In Our Entire Stay.
Odd T. Solo travelers Norway, July 12, 2013
Perfect

Service, cleaning and location
9.3
Next time I use this hotell :) The staff was smiling and was very Nice. Cleaning of room was also very good and they changed everything. It is a very small restaurant, but the Food is OK. The roof swimming pool is very Nice and the main swimming pool is good for childreen. It is not long to the Beach and Bangla is only minutes away. I will recomend this hotel too all my friends. value for Money is very good, this is a hotel With low price and service is excelent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Standard  RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Family SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Family SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Suite RoomAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Internet CornerAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03