Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2893 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2893)
Sort by:
Phattharanicha K. Couples Thailand, August 29, 2013
Very good internet wifi but the rather old

wifi, staff friendly, near by shopping center
7.3
not too bad if looking for the hotel not far from the beach and not far from the center , very strong for internet wifi, staff friendly but the room in the website look nice more than the real one.
Alwalid A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 25, 2013
Great

Friendly Staff, Great Location, nice kids swimming pool
6.3
Terence K. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
Not too bad

Friendly Staff, Good Location, Large Room
6.3
My stay at Amata Resort is not too bad, considering that I got a good deal from Agoda.
Ross B. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2013
Very nice Hotel, terrific value for money

Location, staff & quietness
9.3
Nothing negative I can honestly say. Whether you are a solo traveller, a couple or a family you are well catered for.
Samantha Y. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2013
Good and affordable getaway

Affordable, worth the money, convenient location, centre of patong, friendly and helpful staff
8.3
Overall pleasant experience but could be better if the room was facing a better view.
Patrick M. Solo travelers Ireland, August 22, 2013
Comfortable well run hotel close to all amenities

Location, free wifi, good staff
7.7
Well located, good value for money with pleasant and efficient staff
Bei X. Solo travelers China, August 20, 2013
terrible nights

Good location
5.3
Very unpleasant experience I booked in advance (credit card payment) for Monday and Wednesday. Monday, when I checked in, I was led to a room very close to the huge air conditions base on the first floor. Heard the noise of the air conditions (before I open the luggage), I asked the receptionist if I can change the room. Unfortunately, I was told there was no room available. So, I had a sleepless night. Tuesday, when I check out, I asked the receptionist, if they can arrange a quiet room far away from the huge air conditions base when I check in on Wednesday. They agreed. Unbelievable thing happened on Wednesdays. Before I checked in, I told receptionist my request again. Then I was led to a room located next to the main building. Open the door, the room hadn’t been cleaned yet. Because I don’t want to move the luggage case, I call the receptionist and asked if they can arrange another room for me. I was told if I want to change the room I must take my luggage back to the reception. I had no choice but to go back to the reception. Unbelievable thing was I was told only one room which is very close to the huge air conditions base can be provided. I asked why? The hotel was not full why only one room can be provided? The answer shocked me: That’s the only room I can give you. Because I don’t want to argue with this lady to ruin my vacation, I had one more sleepless night. The room I booked for 2 nights were Deluxe Hot deal. If the hotel offered the hot deal price but cannot provide suitable room and service, the promotion would become a cheating to customer.
Christopher W. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
Close to everything in Patong

Price. Staff. Convenience.
8.7
Nice friendly hotel and good value for money. If you want luxury this is not it. If you want convenience to beaches and nightlife on a budget it is perfect.
Mark H. Business travelers Canada, August 18, 2013
Just what I needed

Comfortable, Clean, Price
8.3
My stay was fine, allowing me to conduct the business I needed to in comfort. The price was very reasonable, and the amenities met my requirements.
Des H. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
Reasonably priced with pleasant breakfast.

clean room. friendly staff and good pool.
8.3
Very satisfied with our choice of hotel resort in Patong and would stay there again. Excellent access to the main centre of Patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01