or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3090 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3090)
Sort by:
Kim L. Groups New Zealand, October 31, 2013
great location , friendly staff ,

location ,, location ,, location
8
great place to stay ,, girl friendly ,, clean rooms ,, aircond cold ,, will be staying here again soon ,,,
Martin S. Groups Australia, October 31, 2013
Value for money

Friendly,clean & centrally located to shops etc
7.7
Very enjoyable & would return for future accomodation.
Joel M. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2013
great place to stay

staff,location and price
9.3
John A. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
Excellent value for money

Internet, pool, staff
9
Once again an enjoyable stay. The Amata offers excellent value for money.
Woei S. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2013
a little bit out of expectation

New building, near to shopping area, clean
6.7
A bit out of expectation, when I look at the photos, I thought it was a nice and luxury hotel but when I went to the hotel, feel that it more like the budget hotel, not as class as what I expected. A bit disappointed.
Terrill O. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
The best.

Great bedrooms, very helpful and friendly staff, Great breakfast
10
The best and I would recommend it to everyone,Great staff and pool.
Shady G. Solo travelers Egypt, October 29, 2013
good hotel

near to bangala rood and beach
9
i like this Hotel this is my 2nd time stay there but this time they give me room with very bad view when i ask the stuff to change my room they ask me to pay more 700 Bath!!
Adrian C. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
comfort and friendliness

friendly staff,fast room service and comfortable clean rooms.
8
very relaxing and comfortable.rooftop pool was very refreshing.fantastic views.would stay again next trip.
Bock T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Clean, Location & near Jung Ceylon

Clean, Quiet & Budget price
7.7
Great stay. Quiet enough for Patong standards. The new section is clean and well maintained. Would have liked to have an extractor fan for the Toilet(Western size) cum bathroom; bath and shower stall provided. The balcony is a wrap around. The safe provided was cranky; worked for the first few times but refuse to unlock later. After it was fixed it did the same thing. That's the only hiccup with the room.
Luke R. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
A nice place not far from the beach

Bed, Bathroom, Staff
7.7
It was a nice place for short stay. I couldn't see anything from the balcony but the bed was comfortable and the room was clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02