arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3605 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3605 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.3 Johnbritto J.
India
June 02, 2014
Very good hotel at centralized location at patong
Clean Centralized location Value for money
Staffs were very friendly when I request for late checkout .

7.7 robert M.
United Kingdom
June 01, 2014
Amata Resort Patong
The location of hotel is excellant. Good swimmimg pool for the lazy days. Hotel staff friendly
Hotel location is good, it is down a side street so quite. My room 301 give it a miss, they was no privacy in room. no view and no direct sun light.

6 wilhelmus D.
Netherlands
June 01, 2014
good hotel for this price
teh room, breakfast and friendly staff
Our 4-days stay was o.k. However, the hotel is in 'the middle of the nightlife' when you are a single man, looking for fun and nightlife and maybe want to take a girl with you in your room, you have a problem. Even you did book a room for 2 people (bed and breakfast), you have to pay per night 500 baht extra for the girl and she even can not have breakfast. I think when this is the hotel's policy they have to mention these conditions before you do the booking.

6.7 poorna R.
India
May 31, 2014
Convenient location but indifferent staff
Location
Great location and the hotel has most services that one would need but the staff were far from accomodating. The wifi never worked and the staff were very indifferent about it. The service could be better.

6 Michelle B.
Australia
May 30, 2014
relaxing and was glad to be back
Location, Bangla Rd next street, Roof top Pool
Had a nice stay great air con but need to up grade TV in rooms please

4 Henry K.
New Zealand
May 28, 2014
Very rude stuff
Nothing
I like the room and location, other than that stuff were very rude and don't help you at all. I wAs not happy at all. Do not recommend staying there at all !

7 Seng S.
Singapore
May 28, 2014
Big and nice hotel
spacious, nice balcony
Great

7 Seng S.
Singapore
May 28, 2014
Fun
BIg room with balcony.
Great...

7.7 Kuan L.
Malaysia
May 28, 2014
A great place for relaxing
location, clean, pool
My friends and I spent a couple of hours in that roof top swimming pool and we love it! Had a great stay in this hotel.

8 Steven L.
Australia
May 28, 2014
Fantastic
Pool,Staff performance,location
Great hotel,well located,friendly staff