arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3620 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3620 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Michelle B.
Australia
May 30, 2014
relaxing and was glad to be back
Location, Bangla Rd next street, Roof top Pool
Had a nice stay great air con but need to up grade TV in rooms please

Henry K.
New Zealand
May 28, 2014
Very rude stuff
Nothing
I like the room and location, other than that stuff were very rude and don't help you at all. I wAs not happy at all. Do not recommend staying there at all !

Seng S.
Singapore
May 28, 2014
Big and nice hotel
spacious, nice balcony
Great

Seng S.
Singapore
May 28, 2014
Fun
BIg room with balcony.
Great...

Kuan L.
Malaysia
May 28, 2014
A great place for relaxing
location, clean, pool
My friends and I spent a couple of hours in that roof top swimming pool and we love it! Had a great stay in this hotel.

Steven L.
Australia
May 28, 2014
Fantastic
Pool,Staff performance,location
Great hotel,well located,friendly staff

MOHD R.
Malaysia
May 26, 2014
Wonderful
Location, swimming pools, cleanliness.
We stayed in a group of 12, with one infant. Staffs were friendly. Hotel is located near to the Bangla Road, where the nightlife is. During our stay, Thailand was under the military rule. We cannot enjoy the nightlife as much as we had plan for. We had to get back to the hotel before midnight. Instead we get to spend more times at the beaches in Phuket and nearby islands, which was amazing. Love the hotel, and will not hesitate to come back again.

LEE K.
Singapore
May 26, 2014
Breakfast need to improve~
Staff are helpful, close to beach, Jungceylon Shopping Center and Banzaan Market
Rooms are big and comfortable. Staff are helpful but shy. Breakfast so~so. If you know the directions - 10mins to beach,5mins to Jungceylon and 10mins to Banzaan Market.

raksha P.
United Kingdom
May 25, 2014
An awful experience
location, internet and
It was one of the worst experiences I have ever had! I would not recommend staying here. Firstly, they tried to convince us that the only way to get to the airport was by taxi which would cost 900 baht, they made it clear there were no shuttle buses. However, we went to a family mart where we discovered there were airport shuttle buses and they only cost 180 bhat. Secondly, the reception staff were rude, there was also a blackout for 2 hours but there was a lack of communication from the staff. And when they were approached they didn't seem bothered. Thirdly, the rooftop pool was only open 11-6. Personally, I wouldn't recommend it!

Siew C.
Malaysia
May 25, 2014
Nearby night market
Clean, good services