or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2818 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2818)
Sort by:
Minh N. Couples Vietnam, July 16, 2013
Comfortable stay, friendly staffs

Great location, friendly staffs, valued for money
8
Room is clean and spacious. Centrally located in Patong, within walking distance to Bangla road. Easy access to bars & restaurants. Breakfast is not good. Overall we had enjoyed our stay.
Allen W. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2013
good location

affortable with good location
7.7
the room is clean and quite spacious, the staff is quite friendly as well, there are 2 wings in the hotel, stay at the newer wing, anyway the location is quite good, few minutes from the shopping mall and close to Bangla Road. Given the amount paid for the hotel, there is not much complain but overall not bad
Manuel A. Solo travelers Peru, July 15, 2013
Comfortable

Near to restaurants, nightlife and shopping
9
I spent two nights there and i felt comfortable with the service room, staff and the great location.
John L. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2013
restful stay

location, pool and staff
9.7
good. I was looking for some daily exercise and quiet nights and that is what I did have. I'm happy.
Alex M. Groups Australia, July 15, 2013
Nice place

Close to beach, shops and night life,
6
The resort was clean and well kept. Staff were friendly and helpful. Amata is located close to beach, shops and bars.
Steven C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2013
every satisfy except very strong water smell

location, big room, quiet
7
i satisfy with the counter service, friendly staff. Room big, clean, wifi not bad, many channel tv, got balcony, large and comfortable bed, quiet many due to low season. However the tape water got very strong smell like rotten egg. said is klorine but the strong smell make me feel like vomiting. use mineral to brush my teeth, not feeling well..
Rong P. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2013
Good for budget

Internet, Fast Check in, friendly staffs
7.7
Decent Room, nice bed. Staffs are really friendly. Enjoyable stay.
Craig D. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Cleanliness, safety and Freindly staff
9
Great stay! Great value for the money. Near to the beach, shopping and night-life. Great selection of local restaurants to accommodate all pallets. Tour excursions counter conveniently located in the lobby. Friendly staff, accommodating to your requests.
Melanie T. Groups Australia, July 14, 2013
Great friendly staff nice rooms

Pool, staff, location
10
The staff where great, is recommend this hotel to anyone!
Melanie T. Groups Australia, July 14, 2013
Central, great no fuss

Staff , location' price
10
The staff where great, is recommend this hotel to anyone!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03