Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3626 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Kuan L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
A great place for relaxing
location, clean, pool
My friends and I spent a couple of hours in that roof top swimming pool and we love it! Had a great stay in this hotel.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Steven L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Fantastic
Pool,Staff performance,location
Great hotel,well located,friendly staff
Reviewed May 28, 2014

MOHD R. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Wonderful
Location, swimming pools, cleanliness.
We stayed in a group of 12, with one infant. Staffs were friendly. Hotel is located near to the Bangla Road, where the nightlife is. During our stay, Thailand was under the military rule. We cannot enjoy the nightlife as much as we had plan for. We had to get back to the hotel before midnight. Instead we get to spend more times at the beaches in Phuket and nearby islands, which was amazing. Love the hotel, and will not hesitate to come back again.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

LEE K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Breakfast need to improve~
Staff are helpful, close to beach, Jungceylon Shopping Center and Banzaan Market
Rooms are big and comfortable. Staff are helpful but shy. Breakfast so~so. If you know the directions - 10mins to beach,5mins to Jungceylon and 10mins to Banzaan Market.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

raksha P. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
An awful experience
location, internet and
It was one of the worst experiences I have ever had! I would not recommend staying here. Firstly, they tried to convince us that the only way to get to the airport was by taxi which would cost 900 baht, they made it clear there were no shuttle buses. However, we went to a family mart where we discovered there were airport shuttle buses and they only cost 180 bhat. Secondly, the reception staff were rude, there was also a blackout for 2 hours but there was a lack of communication from the staff. And when they were approached they didn't seem bothered. Thirdly, the rooftop pool was only open 11-6. Personally, I wouldn't recommend it!
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Siew C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Nearby night market
Clean, good services
Reviewed May 25, 2014

graham D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
quiet and relaxing
quiet,pool ,close to everything
Room was excellent and amenities good.Staff helpful .Perhaps an English speaking manager/customer officer would help with more efficient service.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Ram T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice location, worthy hotel room for the paid $
Location, speed, affordable
Overall stay was fine, a quick visit before return flight.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Adam B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in May 2014
Very worn out!!! Always a party around Phuket!!!
Staff Location Room cleanliness
Great place to stay and would surely recommend. Only down falls were showing signs of age and no consideration to construction work in building next door ( 8am,6pm every day very noisy!!!)
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Jim C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in May 2014
standard hotel for a low price
location, staff, pool
Started in the basic room but upgraded, it was a average hotel for a cheap price. Staff always helpful, room cleaned daily, it is close to most things
Reviewed May 22, 2014