arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3612 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3612 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Daniel Z.
Australia
April 09, 2014
Central located 3 star hotel
Good position and cheap
Great stay.

Belinda M.
Australia
April 09, 2014
Very relaxing and pleasant
service, airconditioning,comfortable bed
just fine

Stephen B.
Australia
April 09, 2014
I've stayed here on a few accasions now,happy.
Staff,Breakfast,location
As usual very enjoyable, had pool view room so that's a plus.

Amy J.
Singapore
April 09, 2014
Near the beach and shopping centre
The hotel was just a few mins walk away from the beach, Bangla street and jungceylon shopping centre. Easy access to shopping
The water in the bathroom at times will be dirty (yellowish/brownish in colour). The staff was friendly and are able to provide help quickly.

seyed H.
United Arab Emirates
April 08, 2014
our room was very noisy,good pool&location
pool,location
we booked there for 18 night in delux with breakfast, room was noisy and all the time sound of cell phone vibration of our neighber was in our room!! location is very nice but breakfast all days is same as before and if you book for less than a week u can be comfort with breakfast but more than 5days i dont recommend, also i recommend only pool view room of this hotel in new building other is not good and room are dark without enough light

ken L.
Australia
April 08, 2014
Good
As above
If you want cheese on your omelette ........bring your own.....or pay extra.....unbelieveable..!! .. I think in the long run this policy will cost them more than the cost of a slice of cheese.....!! Never seen it before........

Peter B.
Australia
April 08, 2014
Family holiday with young kids (9, 5 & 4).
Swimming pool, close to the beach, good cheap food.
Nice clean resort style accomodation close the beach. 50m down a side street so relatively quiet. Cheap food, complimentary buffet breakfast all for only 20-25US/ night.

Grant B.
United States
April 07, 2014
Comfortable, clean, great value
Comfortable, clean, great value
Good value, located close to Phuket nightlife, and comfortable for my 1 night stay. Only negatives were no elevators, only 2 waters per night so I had to drink the high-priced mini-fridge waters as well.

Hans K.
United States
April 06, 2014
Beach vacation
Location
stayed for 3 nights.the rooms are large and very clean. Great location. 10 minute walk to the beach. Many restaurants around the hotel. Good shopping within walking distance. Patong nightlife within a few walking minutes.

SHAHARIMAN M.
Malaysia
April 05, 2014
okay la
beach,massage,sun
early check in` no lift , big room