or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Standard  Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Double Bed Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting Room Amata Resort Phuket - Family Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Family Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Suite Room
Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant Amata Resort Phuket - Internet Corner Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2726 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2726)
Sort by:
Hatim A. Solo travelers Oman, June 9, 2013
it is vey good hotel and every thing close by

goot staff , city ceter and nice room
9.3
My stay was great and the hotel in good place you can get all what you need
Kan K. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Close to shopping mall, Bangla road and beach

Clean, nice pool and surroundings.
5.3
Andrew C. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2013
Value clean and great staff

No hassle when bringing guests back, very clean great value and get upper floors to avoid the street level noise :)
8.3
Great stay but too short as i booked another hotel as well but highly recommend it great staff very attentive,left expensive jeans there when i left and went back and got them no problem wasnt over charged for any thing checkout was a breeze overall great place.
Wei X. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
Clean and cheap accomdation

clean, good location, cheap
8.3
Very cheap at only about 30 sgd per night, fuss free, clean, and very well located.
Jun W. Couples China, June 8, 2013
great location

he location is great. staff is very helpful. one thing the resort need to improve is the sound proof.
7
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Maloney value

Near shopping easy to find food and clean
4
Joseph M. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2013
Excellent stay

The location was suburb, close to the beach and shopping. The room had fast wifi.
9.3
I loved my stay at the hotel. The hotel room is cheap, but the quality is great. About a 10 minute walk from the beach. Also about a 10 minute walk to shopping and bars. The only bad thing about the hotel is since the location is so near the beach. All the surrounding restaurant prices are more expensive. But there is a food court about 10 minute walk with prices from 45 to 130 baht. This food was far better than Some of the expensive places. Me and my girlfriend spend 1200 baht for two people at a sea food restaurant. It was the blandest seafood I ever eaten.
Andi A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2013
Will be stay again

Near beach,a lot of restaurant for halal food,near shopping mall
9.3
Shanta C. Families with older children India, June 7, 2013
Great Budget Hotel in the heart of the Patong beac

Location, Service and Price
9
It was simply superb. We were 6 traveling together (family) and we had great fun great food, good shopping and excellent experience. Over 10 out of 10. Value for money and cannot have a better location. Near shopping centre and beach!
Gary O. Solo travelers South Africa, June 6, 2013
Excellent. I was upgraded to a suite :)

Rooftop pool. Close to action. Close to shopping.
9.7
Great. Will definitely return to this hotel. Good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Standard  RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Superior Double BedAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Connecting RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Family SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Family SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Suite RoomAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Internet CornerAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04