Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2914 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2914)
Sort by:
De F. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2013
warm welcome by the Thais :)

Service, cleanliness, loation
7.7
when we came in to check in at 9am, the rooms were already ready for us and we were very impressed by the service, while waiting for our key cards, they seated us down and offered us drinks and snacks. and while we were waiting, the staff was sharing with us on where to go around phuket to get the best deals and good food. the rooms were not that huge but it was clean and comfy. there was also a pool view. :) will be back soon!
Oi Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 10, 2013
Nice holiday

Convenient location, nice swimming pool & staff
7.7
My kids liked playing in the swimming pool very much. The location is good and we can go to beach, shops or spa conveniently.
Johanes T. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Good bargain for the price

Good location, friendly staff, clean room
8
This is the cleanest room we had during our trip in Thailand, and also the most spacious. The bathroom a bit small though. Staff are friendly. We got room in the new building, so the furniture relatively new and clean. A bit disappointed with the extremely hard mattress.
Alex M. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2013
Good value for money, Located close to entertainme

Central location good value for money clean rooms
8
The room was large and well maintained, the staff were friendly and overall my stay went without any problems.
Noris R. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
Value for money,great location,comfortable room,

Excellent location,value for money,comfortable room with clean white sheets,
9.7
We were pleasantly surprised and very satisfied with our stay at the Amata Resort.We found the hotel was centrally located to beach,shopping,nightlife, and restaurants.Our room was spacious,clean and comfortable.We were amazed how well we slept on the firm beds with crisp white sheets.Staff were friendly and willing to please.Definitely value for money and we will be coming back.
Ekalak P. Couples Norway, July 9, 2013
Romantisk og morsom tur

Balkong,stor rom, bra beligenhet
9.3
Det beste hotellet i Patong. Beligenhet, shopping, spising etc
Marlene L. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
Very relaxing with great pool

Clean ,great pool and pleasant staff. Cleaning lady left room spotless
10
All round great stay no complaints. Room could have been warmer
Ian M. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2013
the room was very noisy ,,, poor view from balcony

the hotel was very nice
6
i will not be booking these discount bookings again ,,,,my friends all had better value at other places ,,, so dissapointed ,,,,,maybe one of your managers would stay in the room i was allotted ,,, complained to reception and was told we paid for cheap rooms only and could not be moved ,,,,, very sad to be caught up in this scam ,,,,otherwise great holiday great staff , but they were embarrassed when i complained ,,,,,sixth floor next to open area on top of street , noise rises
Muhammad S. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2013
Was good, nothing over expecting or under

Toilet, location and aircon
7
It was ok, nothing too fancy. The place we had we a new building way from the main one, so it is a little distant and e didn't see much of the staffs other than the guard.
Arthur S. Families with older children United States of America, July 7, 2013
fun, and exciting

pools, bars, and clean rooms
7.7
Good, the staff was very helpful at letting my family and myself know good places to go,and see.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02