or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2953 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2953)
Sort by:
Jeremiah A. Couples Australia, July 12, 2013
Great hotel close to main attractions

location, location, location
8
I have stayed here before and had a pleasant stay. I would recommend this hotel to anybody. It's got a great location to main attractions such as shopping, restaurants, the beach and the night club area of bangla and is still quiet enough to get a good nights sleep. Anything else can be organized through the hotel or if you know where you're going to there is a multitude of transport options. You just need to know how to haggle a good price. This hotel has some great facilities, unfortunately no gym but there are a few close by. This hotel would suit families, business travelers, couples and singles. Nice hotel, hope to stay here again in the near future.
Leong K. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
Great Place To Stay For Shopping And Food.

Fast Internet, Location And Swimming Pool
7.7
Our Arrival At The Hotel Was At !2.30pm, But, Was Told To Wait Till 2pm, Even When There Were Rooms Available. Reason Being Our Booking Was Made Through Agoda. I Wish Agoda Would Change This Ruling. This Was The ONLY Blemish In Our Entire Stay.
Odd T. Solo travelers Norway, July 12, 2013
Perfect

Service, cleaning and location
9.3
Next time I use this hotell :) The staff was smiling and was very Nice. Cleaning of room was also very good and they changed everything. It is a very small restaurant, but the Food is OK. The roof swimming pool is very Nice and the main swimming pool is good for childreen. It is not long to the Beach and Bangla is only minutes away. I will recomend this hotel too all my friends. value for Money is very good, this is a hotel With low price and service is excelent
Patrick A. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
Absolutely perfect

Room, staff, location
9.3
My stay was faultless, the location is fantastic, the staff are wonderful, the room is large and clean with a comfortable bed, had a balcony with a view of the city area
De F. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2013
warm welcome by the Thais :)

Service, cleanliness, loation
7.7
when we came in to check in at 9am, the rooms were already ready for us and we were very impressed by the service, while waiting for our key cards, they seated us down and offered us drinks and snacks. and while we were waiting, the staff was sharing with us on where to go around phuket to get the best deals and good food. the rooms were not that huge but it was clean and comfy. there was also a pool view. :) will be back soon!
Oi Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 10, 2013
Nice holiday

Convenient location, nice swimming pool & staff
7.7
My kids liked playing in the swimming pool very much. The location is good and we can go to beach, shops or spa conveniently.
Johanes T. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Good bargain for the price

Good location, friendly staff, clean room
8
This is the cleanest room we had during our trip in Thailand, and also the most spacious. The bathroom a bit small though. Staff are friendly. We got room in the new building, so the furniture relatively new and clean. A bit disappointed with the extremely hard mattress.
Alex M. Solo travelers Australia, July 10, 2013
Good value for money, Located close to entertainme

Central location good value for money clean rooms
8
The room was large and well maintained, the staff were friendly and overall my stay went without any problems.
Noris R. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
Value for money,great location,comfortable room,

Excellent location,value for money,comfortable room with clean white sheets,
9.7
We were pleasantly surprised and very satisfied with our stay at the Amata Resort.We found the hotel was centrally located to beach,shopping,nightlife, and restaurants.Our room was spacious,clean and comfortable.We were amazed how well we slept on the firm beds with crisp white sheets.Staff were friendly and willing to please.Definitely value for money and we will be coming back.
Ekalak P. Couples Norway, July 9, 2013
Romantisk og morsom tur

Balkong,stor rom, bra beligenhet
9.3
Det beste hotellet i Patong. Beligenhet, shopping, spising etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05