Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2877 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2877)
Sort by:
Huzliana H. Families with young children Singapore, June 30, 2013
Superb hotel and accessible

Service,location and cleanliness
9.3
It was a great stay with affordable price.Centralised location.Walking distance from beach and Junceylon Shopping Centre.Easy to find Halal food.
Muhammad R. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2013
Great stay

Near the shopping area Junceylon , bangla st n easy to go to the beach
9
The Stay was great... When we arrive,they welcome us wit drinks n smile.
Damian D. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2013
Excellent

Location, friendly staff, quiet
10
Fantastic Get along with staff well Will go back
Nurhaslidawati H. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2013
big rooms n friendly staff

i got free room upgrade, spacious room n very comfortable
7.3
It was a pleasant stay with my wife n my 2 kids. Room was big n spacious n very comfortable for the 4 of us. Will visit this hotel again soon if i come to phuket again.
Nurhaslidawati H. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2013
good n comfortable budget hotel

location price n staff service
8
Attentive staff upgrade us to family room the next day coz they dont have available adjoining room as requested in my booking.
Sylvia W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
the hotel near with patong beach

near with beach, nice swimming pool, and near to restaurant, shop.
8
amata resort near with patong beach, you can walk to reach the beach. when u go out, there are many shop and restaurant near amata resort.
Noorzihan S. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2013
Very cozy room. The staff are friendly.

Near to shopping centre.
6
Chari D. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2013
very nice hotel in the central of patong

Rooftop pool, location, cleanliness
8.7
Colleen S. Families with young children United States of America, June 28, 2013
Fantastic time

Staff, location, value
8.7
My family and I had a wonderful time from beginning to end. The room's spacious and clean, the pool is wonderful for children and the staff go out of their way to make you feel at home. I would definitely recommend this hotel to other travelers.
Ying Y. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2013
very well located hotel

good location, big room & friendly staff
9
good location. near to jungceylon mall, restaurants & bangla road nice pool got wifi connection friendly staff comfortable room clean room (new wing)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06