or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3078 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3078)
Sort by:
Jye M. Couples Australia, July 31, 2013
Amazing place to stay

Location, staff, pool
10
Amazing will stay there again staff and loaction amazing
Johannes S. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
Very pleasant.

Very centrally located hotel, with great pool and superb rooms.
7.7
Vymetal F. Solo travelers Austria, July 31, 2013
pleasurable

cleane close quite
7.3
i was happy to stay at amata hotel because i wantet to rest and recover fritz
Maxim Z. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2013
Amazing hotel. One of the best I've stayed in.

Very attentive staff. Clean and large room. Close to all main sights and beach. One of the best hotels I've stayed in. Highly recommend.
10
Very attentive staff. Clean and large room. Close to all main sights and beach. One of the best hotels I've stayed in. Highly recommend.
Tommy T. Solo travelers Sweden, July 29, 2013
Good, good staff.

Good staff, location and clean.
8
Stayed here in low season when the prices are reasonable. Toilet was broken but staff came and fixed it right away. Good sized rooms with comfortable bed. Clean and good location. Would recommend.
Agnes L. Families with young children Singapore, July 29, 2013
Relax n hppy stay in Amata Resort.

Suitable for family stay, near shopping area n restaurant, staff frendly..
8.7
The Resort is old bt is worth for money n gd breakfast, room clean, staff friendly, near shopping area, near beach n the last is a gd place for family.
Lo T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 29, 2013
Enjoying beach,foods and escorted with sweet lady.

Good rate of room,comfortable and cleaning.
8
Excellent and affordable hotel everyone can be gained.
Stephen G. Business travelers New Zealand, July 29, 2013
Pleasant enough

Balcony, bed & breakfast
7.7
This is a Hotel that they have spent a lot of monies on to achieve relative comfort, but just falls a little short.Staff great, great breakfast. But room doors & walls being thin make it pretty noisy. Internet signal poor, can sit in the corridor & get reception though. Watch kids on the balcony, railings are a perfect ladder.
Janagarajan S. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2013
I'm happy with my stay in the hotel.

The surrounding of the hotel is good.
7.7
I'm happy with my stay in the hotel. Looking forward to stay there in future.
Wan S. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Value for money, Free Wifi, Friendly staff

Value for money, Free Wifi, Friendly staff
6.7
They gived us a corner room which the bolcony is facing house area. The view not nice. Lucky we just stayed 2 nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07