arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3620 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3620 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Mohamed B.
Singapore
March 21, 2014
superb and well spent
location, clean and wonderful st

WEN H.
China
March 20, 2014
good value
friendly staff, near jacelyn, swimming pool

Erik W.
Sweden
March 19, 2014
Nice place
2 swimmingpools, breakfast, clean
Nice hotel with pools and breakfast. Clean but "cheap"-build. Not really value for money.

Philip S.
Switzerland
March 19, 2014
comort stay,perfect location for nightlife+beach
location, breakfast, room quality
this hotel is amazing coz its so central located for nightlife and beach but still you have privacity and quietness and the rooms are really clean and good quality!

LEE S.
Hong Kong
March 19, 2014
Resonable price & great for location
Good location, value for money
The hotel is a bit dark for the lighting, but overall was good with such cheap price. Highly recommend if you just want to have place for sleep! Aircon is great too!

Sandra E.
United States
March 18, 2014
Great Hotel at a good value
Location, Price & Cleanliness
Staff were very friendly. Rooms were big & very clean. Great Location for shopping, nightlife & a block away from the beach.

Matt M.
Australia
March 18, 2014
Room to improve
cost, pool, view from roof
I was originally put in a room on the 2nd floor however there were issues with the power in the room and eventually I was relocated to the 4th floor. rooms at the front are noisy however good quality curtains blocks the light, the walls could use a cleaning and the furniture is dated and not overly well maintained. the hotel turns most of the lights off in the hallway leaving it quite dark as there are only 2 windows along the long corridor and the light outside my room didnt work at night leaving it quite dark. the pools are quite nice although the one you see advertised does get shaded over quite a lot (ideal for kids) the one on the roof is better suited to adults.

scott B.
Australia
March 18, 2014
great place
good location
Good hotel, close to bangla road where i spent most of my time drinking in the many bars, great staff, clean room.

Ho S.
Hong Kong
March 17, 2014
good place
good price , clean, good place

Cinda R.
United States
March 17, 2014
I would not return, but breakfast was great.
Staff, breakfast, location
I booked a room with 3 beds (paid extra for the extra bed), but there were only two beds in the room, just like any other room. The fee for and extra bed is very high and I was not happy to have only two beds in the room. Rip-off!!!