arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3620 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3620 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Liniyanti O.
Indonesia
March 05, 2014
need to fix the bathroom door,internet slow
very good, very close to shopping area, well known among the driver
We really enjoy the trip and satisfied with service.

jeremy W.
Australia
March 05, 2014
Great Value
Value for money was fantastic, located close to EVERYTHING, rooms decent size with good aircon.
In terms of value for money I dont know how you could beat this place, I stayed in the new wing which was apparently a little better than my mates who stayed in the old wing, but nonetheless we were all happy.Well located, clean and tidy with an aircon that worked well throughout the stay, pretty much all I needed.

muhammad A.
Malaysia
March 03, 2014
nice hotel with good view.near to mall
reasonable price,comfortable and friendly
stay for 3 days 2 night,located near to bangla road and jungceylon mall.easily accesible to beach.otherwise hotel is good with reasonable price.will spend to stay here again soon

Derek R.
Australia
March 03, 2014
Good value for money.
Location, price, cleanliness.
Great location, friendly helpful staff, clean rooms. Would stay again.

Myo M.
Myanmar
March 02, 2014
Service bad
Nothing . But disappointed..
Staffs are bad .. Especially Receptionist .. When Call for blackout a few time all respond rudely.. Also when lift break down , same .. A lot of mosquito and ants ... All things in room are very old .. Some light spoil ... Wifi cannot connect ..

Jacqueline M.
Australia
March 02, 2014
Centrally located to shopping and night life
The rooms were clean and comfortable, centrally located and friendly staff
Enjoyed my stay there, close to everything, shopping, nightlife . Buffet breakfast was limited in variety but was ok. The staff were helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and fully equipped, the wifi was ok, dropped out a lot, but I found that happening at most of the motels we stayed at on this trip. There are two pools, one on the ground level near the main entrance with a pool side bar and one on the rooftop of building number 3. Only problem is not enough chairs or sitting area around the pools. Other than that over over was a pleasant stay.

Franz O.
Canada
February 28, 2014
Clean, good value
Clean, modern, close to beach and restaurants
The hotel is on a busy Main Street but a bit back and thus fairly quiet. Good free wifi, clean room, helpful staff. There are lots of restaurants nearby, of different cuisines. It takes 10 min to walk to patong beach, super crowded beach. 5 min to bangla street, the Walking Street for bars and ladyboy shows.

Franz O.
Canada
February 28, 2014
Clean, quiet, good location
Clean, good value, quiet
The hotel is on a main street but back a bit so it's fairly quiet. Very clean, good value, friendly and Competent staff. It is about 10 min walk to patong beach (super crowded beach!) and 5 min to bangla walking street (lots of girlie bars and ladyboys). Lots and lots of restaurants nearby.

Koh C.
Malaysia
February 28, 2014
Good location and clean hotel
Fast internet, centrally located and big room
Enjoy my stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The hotel is located between Hard Rock Cafe and Bangla Road. Nearby got alot of restaurant and massage centre. But the staff need to improve their English.

michelle H.
Malaysia
February 28, 2014
Nice hotel,nice view,comfortable
enviroment,comfortable toilet and room
swimming pool was nice...staff a bit not friendly...overall is good...will book this hotel again if i come Phuket .