or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3172 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3172)
Sort by:
Rick S. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
OK

location, size of room, price
7
Great friendly staff - large room - let down by extremely hard bed
Alexa K. Groups United States of America, August 2, 2013
Centrally located

Friendly staff, location
7
This is a great place to stay if you don't mind being 5-10mins away from Patong Beach. The staff are friendly and very helpful. There is also a tour agency right next door which is very convenient. The food was OK.. I had their chicken satay and onion rings. The chicken was very dry and the onion rings were a bit soggy.. I would recommend this place for people love shopping and eating because it is very close to the mall and restaurants.
Jin K. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2013
very good value for money

very helpful staff that cater to every single need, near to shopping mall and tourist areas, nice environment
10
It was one of the best hotel stays ever. Staff were very friendly and of good service. During the rainy days, staff brought out umbrellas to make sure guests were not caught wet while they were drenched in the rain. Close proximity to the beaches and the shopping mall area!
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2013
Good cheap spot in patong

Staff, location and comfort
8
Not bad. I would stay here again if I wanted patong area. I'm not really a fan of patong though. Very touristy.
Wen X. Solo travelers China, August 1, 2013
Much better than imagined

Good hotel, large room, friendly staff
9.3
We went to Phuket from Bangkok. This hotel is much better than our imagination. Since we had very bad impressions on the hotels in Bangkok at this price.
Jye M. Couples Australia, July 31, 2013
Amazing place to stay

Location, staff, pool
10
Amazing will stay there again staff and loaction amazing
Johannes S. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
Very pleasant.

Very centrally located hotel, with great pool and superb rooms.
7.7
Vymetal F. Solo travelers Austria, July 31, 2013
pleasurable

cleane close quite
7.3
i was happy to stay at amata hotel because i wantet to rest and recover fritz
Maxim Z. Couples United States of America, July 31, 2013
Amazing hotel. One of the best I've stayed in.

Very attentive staff. Clean and large room. Close to all main sights and beach. One of the best hotels I've stayed in. Highly recommend.
10
Very attentive staff. Clean and large room. Close to all main sights and beach. One of the best hotels I've stayed in. Highly recommend.
Tommy T. Solo travelers Sweden, July 29, 2013
Good, good staff.

Good staff, location and clean.
8
Stayed here in low season when the prices are reasonable. Toilet was broken but staff came and fixed it right away. Good sized rooms with comfortable bed. Clean and good location. Would recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07