or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3071 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3071)
Sort by:
Marlene L. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
Very relaxing with great pool

Clean ,great pool and pleasant staff. Cleaning lady left room spotless
10
All round great stay no complaints. Room could have been warmer
Ian M. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2013
the room was very noisy ,,, poor view from balcony

the hotel was very nice
6
i will not be booking these discount bookings again ,,,,my friends all had better value at other places ,,, so dissapointed ,,,,,maybe one of your managers would stay in the room i was allotted ,,, complained to reception and was told we paid for cheap rooms only and could not be moved ,,,,, very sad to be caught up in this scam ,,,,otherwise great holiday great staff , but they were embarrassed when i complained ,,,,,sixth floor next to open area on top of street , noise rises
Muhammad S. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2013
Was good, nothing over expecting or under

Toilet, location and aircon
7
It was ok, nothing too fancy. The place we had we a new building way from the main one, so it is a little distant and e didn't see much of the staffs other than the guard.
Arthur S. Families with older children United States of America, July 7, 2013
fun, and exciting

pools, bars, and clean rooms
7.7
Good, the staff was very helpful at letting my family and myself know good places to go,and see.
John T. Groups New Zealand, July 7, 2013
Centrally located to Beach and shopping district

Location, Close to Shopping and beach
8.7
Enjoyed hotel facilities. Was accommodated in the new building. Only fault was no coffee/tea facilities in room. Very spacious suite and off the main street, but all close to all services i.e laundry, 24/7 stores, ATM, shopping, restaurants and a block from the beach.
Ronald P. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2013
Central location and secure

The staff the pool Happy helpful staff
9.7
From drop off from airport Taxi greated by a big smiling staff members we had the homely feel and I extended our stay for a further 5 nights as this is a great location and traveling as a single father with 2 teenage girls we had 3 single beds in our room as it is hard to be catered for with our situation. No problem here great.
Hon S. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2013
clean, nice, near town

have two swimming pool, at the lobby have many chair for us seat when waiting, good reception
8
have two swimming pool, at the lobby have many chair for us seat when waiting, good reception, clean, nice, near town
Brett E. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 6, 2013
nice stay, good value

Nice pool, good service, Quiet room
8
Had a good stay here, Pool was a good size, Got an older room, but at a cheap price, so that was ok. good location to everything. Didn't hear the road noise, Overall happy.
Oi Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
Relaxing holiday

Convenient location, clean, helpful staff
7.7
Good location in Patong. Near to shopping mall & restaurants.
Mohammad R. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2013
Good cheap hotel resort

Fast Internet,Spacious room and near to shopping centre Junceylon
10
Snice stay.Clean room and friendly staff..Will definitely come again to this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08