or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 213
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2884 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2884)
Sort by:
Joseph M. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2013
Excellent stay

The location was suburb, close to the beach and shopping. The room had fast wifi.
9.3
I loved my stay at the hotel. The hotel room is cheap, but the quality is great. About a 10 minute walk from the beach. Also about a 10 minute walk to shopping and bars. The only bad thing about the hotel is since the location is so near the beach. All the surrounding restaurant prices are more expensive. But there is a food court about 10 minute walk with prices from 45 to 130 baht. This food was far better than Some of the expensive places. Me and my girlfriend spend 1200 baht for two people at a sea food restaurant. It was the blandest seafood I ever eaten.
Andi A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2013
Will be stay again

Near beach,a lot of restaurant for halal food,near shopping mall
9.3
Shanta C. Families with older children India, June 7, 2013
Great Budget Hotel in the heart of the Patong beac

Location, Service and Price
9
It was simply superb. We were 6 traveling together (family) and we had great fun great food, good shopping and excellent experience. Over 10 out of 10. Value for money and cannot have a better location. Near shopping centre and beach!
Gary O. Solo travelers South Africa, June 6, 2013
Excellent. I was upgraded to a suite :)

Rooftop pool. Close to action. Close to shopping.
9.7
Great. Will definitely return to this hotel. Good location.
David N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 6, 2013
Could be better

Room, wifi,
5.3
Phalakorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 5, 2013
it was vey nice. it was very cheap.

staffs were friendly
8.3
Yuming X. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2013
Hotel is old but acceptable for the price

Good location, free wifi, price
6.7
Nguyen T. Couples Vietnam, June 5, 2013
Nice hotel but not follow requirements.

Good staffs, clean and comfortable room
9.7
Tay S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2013
The room is just perfect for me n my 4 grown kids

Clean, spaciaous and comfortable room with ideal location in Patong.
8
Gary O. Solo travelers South Africa, June 4, 2013
Great experience. Close to the action.

Close to junceylon. Close to bangla road. 5 min to beach.
9.3
I enjoyed myself. Rooftop pool with excellent views.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08