arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3609 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3609 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

hayley P.
Australia
January 06, 2016
in the middle of it all
the location was great however made the hotel room quite loud

Christian B.
Germany
December 24, 2015
Run down
Location only !
Terrible run down old hotel. Wooden furniture is all broken and wood is peaking off everywhere. Rooms moldy around the tub and smell moldy. Talked to reception to hear all rooms are the same.... Food for breakfast live stations is on the floor before being used ! I skipped breakfast after seeing this Good luck if you stay there

doug F.
Canada
December 22, 2015
Good - but not great
location, pools, elevator access
I enjoyed my time at this hotel. The pools are nice. The Happy Hour prices are average. The staff is nice. The need for an additional room card to recharge devices is a hassle.

Doon L.
United States
December 20, 2015
Great Stay at Patong, Thailand
Great Service, Friendly Staff Good location to everything.
Pleasant and enjoyable. No Problem at all.

Jeremiah A.
Australia
December 19, 2015
Location, location, location
Location, friendly and helpful staff
We Always stay here when we are in patong, great location in a quiet soi but close to restaurants, jungceylon and Bangla road. The staff are friendly and helpful. Especially the porters, good for a laugh and always there to help. This time though we had a bit of a delay and also a bit of attitude at check in with the ladies at reception. The wifi is non existent to slow, but not really on holiday for internet. Overall, still a nice place to stay. If you get the newer building. The rooms are clean and the beds are large. Will probably still be coming back next time we're in Patong, as I said the location for the price is great.

michael M.
United States
December 14, 2015
An outdated hotel but in a nice place
Location and the food was ok
The bed is just about as hard as you can possibly find. The rooms out very outdated. There was a CRT television.... The staff was only partially helpful and refused several requests. There was a lot of hallway noise from other guests. I would never stay there again, especially at the prices we paid.

naotaka A.
Japan
December 13, 2015
good
good

charles C.
South Korea
December 11, 2015
Good
location and breakfast pick up service
Well fair good experience

Derek H.
Netherlands
December 09, 2015
a bunk and a bath
location, price, clean
i was disappointed in the bathrooms which kept on flooding with every shower. rooms are basic but clean. Solid 3 star hotel but the showers are dangerous and inconvenient.

Yu O.
Malaysia
December 03, 2015
Overall not bad
Location, Staff were helpful and friendly.
very bad wifi, room was a little smelly and pretty dark in the room. Overall still rated as not bad. value for money.