or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Amata Resort

189/29 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Express Wing Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Superior Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Standard Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Deluxe Triple Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite
Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Exterior Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Lobby Amata Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 258
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3086 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3086)
Sort by:
Ronald P. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2013
Central location and secure

The staff the pool Happy helpful staff
9.7
From drop off from airport Taxi greated by a big smiling staff members we had the homely feel and I extended our stay for a further 5 nights as this is a great location and traveling as a single father with 2 teenage girls we had 3 single beds in our room as it is hard to be catered for with our situation. No problem here great.
Hon S. Groups Malaysia, July 6, 2013
clean, nice, near town

have two swimming pool, at the lobby have many chair for us seat when waiting, good reception
8
have two swimming pool, at the lobby have many chair for us seat when waiting, good reception, clean, nice, near town
Brett E. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 6, 2013
nice stay, good value

Nice pool, good service, Quiet room
8
Had a good stay here, Pool was a good size, Got an older room, but at a cheap price, so that was ok. good location to everything. Didn't hear the road noise, Overall happy.
Oi Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 6, 2013
Relaxing holiday

Convenient location, clean, helpful staff
7.7
Good location in Patong. Near to shopping mall & restaurants.
Mohammad R. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2013
Good cheap hotel resort

Fast Internet,Spacious room and near to shopping centre Junceylon
10
Snice stay.Clean room and friendly staff..Will definitely come again to this hotel
Shireen R. Families with older children Australia, July 5, 2013
It was a good stay but it rained all the time.

staff,room,service
9.7
Diana Y. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2013
Unexpected stay I must say

Location, Friendly staffs, great service
7.7
The thought of resort to me was abit different from what I see at Amata. However the friendly staffs who never fail to try to interact with you even though theres a language barrier made my stay a great one. Room was huge and location of the resort was great. It was walking distance to practically everywhere! Overall I'm satisfied with my stay at the resort!
Myungsook L. Families with older children South Korea, July 4, 2013
Clean, centrally located.

Clean, cetrally located
6.3
It was clean enough, comfort bed and all staff are kind. very near to Restaraunt and night life in patong. Its just normal hotel
Eun D. Solo travelers South Korea, July 4, 2013
Loved it

Location, Staff, Cleaness
9.3
Rebecca C. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2013
Average

pool, reception area, nice bathrooms
4.3
I booked the standard room and upon seeing the room i was disappointed. Bedside lamp could not plug into anywhere, there was a serious lack of power points and the "balcony" was just a sliding door that opened onto a railing with a disgusting view. I went to front desk and asked to upgrade to the deluxe. the price difference on agoda was only $2 and i was kicking myself for not doing it because they quoted me a price of $30. Told them that my lamp could not work cause there was no powerpoints, that my corridor had trash strewn throughout it and the balcony was misleading, the man clearly did not understand and said he would send someone to fix lamp. I was so angry and the staff did nothing to help. Ended up moving to hotel closer to the beach, same price and a million times better. If you do stay here, pay the extra and go Deluxe!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Amata Resort PhuketAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Standard Express WingAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Superior RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Standard RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe TripleAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - ExteriorAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - LobbyAmata Resort Phuket - RestaurantAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolAmata Resort Phuket - ShopsAmata Resort Phuket - Tour DeskAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Deluxe ConnectingAmata Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Amata Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05